Today: $46.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trilogi Women's Trench Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • vinyl
    Verified Purchase

    the plastic tore when stiches on pleat in back hem were taken out. Too bulky for a raincoat.

    Read More
    kahline January 21, 2016
  • Wrapmeup
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, I'm glad a brought this.

    Read More
    cheeroke October 22, 2015
  • sizing is very very odd
    Verified Purchase

    the shoulders are narrow, sleeves are short, it's very oddly shaped.

    Read More
    Carrie W. October 14, 2015
  • Loved it! ...at first.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy when I initially received the coat! It is very retro in style (a plus to me), very cute, and seemed to be well made. But after a month or so of wearing it, a large area of the PVC separated from the inside cloth fabric of the left sleeve. The PVC film also started coming loose around the bottom snap of the closure. If it weren't for these failures, I would have given it five stars. Too bad!

    Read More
    ReneeGH September 8, 2015
  • Disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    I really can't say much except the coat was too small. I always wear a 1x and maybe this ran small or mismarked. I was so happy with the coat. Loved it but too small. No problems sending it back except it cost shipping. May try again later to buy something else. Wanted the black slicker raincoat!

    Read More
    Barbara V. August 21, 2015
  • Runs small
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the silver. My coworker said I looked like I was wearing an astronaut suit. Ha! I still like the coat. Nice quality. Warm wool lining that can be removed. A bit snug around the chest, sometimes the coat unsnaps at the chest when walking.

    Read More
    cocobonbon July 31, 2015
  • For Me
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rain coat in silver. I think it is the color that makes it look Very plastic. For what I want it for, it will not matter. Fit is great. And the price was right.

    Read More
    iowamayer May 15, 2015
  • It looked tacky
    Verified Purchase

    And it smelled bad. I retuned it.

    Read More
    wordsmithpa2 March 31, 2015
  • Trench coat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the silver coat. OMG!!!!!!! Absolutely adore this coat. It is unique and have had so many people ask where I got it. It is warm and so fun to wear.

    Read More
    corvettequeen February 1, 2015
  • Fit was off
    Verified Purchase

    The fit was off but it could have just been the specific coat I had. It was small and the seams seem to be off. I sent it back.

    Read More
    msjoonbug January 6, 2015
  • Plastic coat diss points
    Verified Purchase

    I've had a black fake leather type coat for years that needed to be replaced. When I saw this coat it looked perfect. When it arrived, however, I was shocked. The coat is made from a shiny vinyl plastic - poorly made. I tried it on and in addition to being very snug, the plastic is so stiff, that I could barely move. It's not something I can wear so it's hanging in my closet to be given away in a future coat drive.

    Read More
    gq310 November 8, 2014
  • Great service, great product
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality very shiny heavy weight black pvc shell with cozy detachable lining. This is an excellent coat for the changeable UK weather.

    Read More
    mp1uk September 8, 2014
  • Pretty coat.
    Verified Purchase

    Coat is a little heavier than expected. I'll have to try it this coming winter .It IS a very pretty coat.

    Read More
    essjeane May 27, 2014
  • love love love!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this coat like a great big hug. It couldn't be better.

    Read More
    trudytantric May 20, 2014
  • Black raincoat
    Verified Purchase

    The belt is too long,so therefore I am not able to use it.

    Read More
    darn17 May 12, 2014
  • Slick and Shiny
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this coat and the quality of this coat was t my liking. I like the way overstock deliver the item I would differently recommend using overstock in the near future.

    Read More
    kdoll63 April 20, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Torra C. August 2, 2016
Sponsored Links