Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tribeca Juniors 2-piece Terry Lounge Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Terry Set
    Verified Purchase

    Delighted with the price and excellent quality!

    Read More
    yukes July 23, 2015
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    I originally got this for my mother but it was too small. However, my sister-in-law liked it and it fit her perfectly.

    Read More
    D October 7, 2014
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Don't make the mistake I did and order THE WRONG SIZE. it would of been a good birthday present. I'll be sure to order the right size the next time. The colors are beautiful and bright.

    Read More
    edjamessr June 26, 2014
  • Sharp
    Verified Purchase

    In this case, the reviews are correct. I wear usually a size 2 or 4, and I am 5'2". Reading the reviews, I decided to order the small. The pants have room to spare, though the top is tight, but it stretches so I can still wear it. The color (blue) is vibrant.

    Read More
    toosie March 20, 2013
  • Not what expected
    Verified Purchase

    Fits odd in the crotch...would fit right if u wore the waist band around your rib age (and I'm a long-waisted 5'9" tall)! The cut/fit is not proportionate.

    Read More
    1coachmom February 2, 2013
  • Ok - not great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the small since that's a size I normally get, but it was too small. It was a nice set, and I didn't want to bother with returning it, so I gave the set to a friend. The quality wasn't super, but it would have been adequate for my needs (wearing it to the gym for weight training).

    Read More
    sue29wa February 20, 2012
  • I love this product
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product. It was not expensive, and I received in 3 days.

    Read More
    povles February 9, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    i lilke the color it does run small so if you wear a small get a med. this is so comfortable i will get the other colors as well

    Read More
    abcde56 December 5, 2011
  • Lounge set
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty cute.. especially for under $20. It is definitely not as cute as my Juicy or BCBG track suits, but good for the price. i like the cropped sleeves and capri length.

    Read More
    handfulll November 26, 2011
  • So-so
    Verified Purchase

    The top is not lined and so the many stitching seams make it uncomfortable. The bottom is ok, calf length makes it easy to wear.

    Read More
    arlington88 November 19, 2011
  • Sizing not Accurate
    Verified Purchase

    It is a decent lounge set. I do not usually buy clothes online due to sizing issues and this one was no different. I ordered a large looking at other reviews and good thing I did because the large is little snug. My other lounge set that I have that I bought from target, I checked the size and it is a small! I think the sizing on this is for some other country. I have in the past bought XL sizes from other countries even though by American standards I am somewhere between small and medium.

    Read More
    mroy27 November 15, 2011
  • Had to return it, SMALL fit
    Verified Purchase

    I shouldn't have ordered, as I was leery of the 3/4 quarter length sleeve and pant, but chose to give it a try for the great price. It was definitely too tight for me and I typically wear a small (ordered small) but nothing wrong with the quality.

    Read More
    zebedeb September 20, 2011
  • Cute Lounge Set!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the size medium in brown. I am 5'5" & 125lbs. It fit great! Nice for just lounging around or running errands.

    Read More
    jennyrob August 22, 2011
  • Comfortable lounge set...

    As stated in the description, this lounge wear comes in a set. So keep in mind if you order a small, the top and bottom are both going to be a small size! The fabric content is very soft and a little bit of stretch adds comfort. This set is great for just lounging, running errands, going to the gym, etc.

    Read More
    eva91 May 16, 2011
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the price but the jacket runs small. Too bad it is only sold in a set because I would exchange the jacket for a larger size

    Read More
    cjstyles April 11, 2011
Sponsored Links