Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trendz Women's Charcoal Wool-blend Hooded Peacoat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Coat
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it, it was a great gift, and didn't have to step outside ofor the door to shop

    Read More
    difoxx January 23, 2016
  • quality made
    Verified Purchase

    wife was real happy w/coat...had to return, my bad, wrong size...waiting on exchange. Fast shipping and good customer service.

    Read More
    Drew B. January 1, 2015
  • Not worth more than ***
    Verified Purchase

    The material of this coat is thin, and the sewing is very shoddy. Threads were trailing out from the buttons and seems in many places. Like another reveiwer mentioned, the material feels cheap and course, and there were pills on the fabric. Also, I understand that real wool has a distinctive odor, but this garment smelled musty and old right out of the package. I am returning it right away. It's not worth *****, or even the ***** I paid.

    Read More
    terri m. October 1, 2014
  • nice fit and look
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish and can be worn for either casual or for dressy occasions

    Read More
    grape58 March 22, 2014
  • Peacoat with hood
    Verified Purchase

    This coat was just what I was looking for -- a peacoat with a hood -- not too heavy, so that I can wear a sweater under it when the temperature is low. This coat fit my requirements perfectly.

    Read More
    shaffer40 October 24, 2012
  • Charcoal peacoat
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I like it. It is warm and I love the hood. The pockets in the front keep your hands warm.

    Read More
    tiff1616 September 20, 2012
  • Love my coat
    Verified Purchase

    i was extemely happy with the service & promptness of the delivery. But now that I've come to wear my coat I have discovered a couple of holes. I love the coat that much that I'll take it to a dressmaker & see if they can fix it as it will cost me just as much to have the item returned & as it is I think my 30 days has just expired.

    Read More
    tibstar68 June 12, 2012
  • Loved it from the first time I wore it.
    Verified Purchase

    This peacoat hit perfectly to keep my bum warm. Very cute and stylish. I love that it has a hood. Buy it, you won't regret it!

    Read More
    crissylee1 March 3, 2012
  • Not happy with this coat....
    Verified Purchase

    The material on this coat is just awful. It looks like an old jacket - it's somewhat rough and just looks like it's pilled all over. The fit is okay and I liked that it had a hood... just a shame the fabric is terrible!

    Read More
    rfresne November 2, 2011
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the coat and will use this site to order coats in the future.

    Read More
    wiligenec October 29, 2011
Sponsored Links