Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tour Vision 'Monterey Edition' Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Great sunglasses. I have expensive sunglasses and these are just as good.

    Read More
    Lee M. April 21, 2015
  • Golf Shades
    Verified Purchase

    These sunglasses are nice but they are too small for me. I'm a big guy and they were made for a smaller face. Other than that, they are fine.

    Read More
    msagsk April 12, 2014
  • help your game
    Verified Purchase

    these glasses fit snug keeps the sun in check helps read the greens

    Read More
    bean2012 May 2, 2013
  • These glasses are an excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent glasses. Fit perfectly and great quality. Wou7ld buy them again again, and again...

    Read More
    serious397 October 19, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these glasses for my 13-year-old son to wear when he plays baseball and he loves them. They fit him well and were of great benefit during his tournament. I also like the fact that they came with a hard case to keep them in. They were definitely a good deal and I can see my son wearing them for a long time to come.

    Read More
    bbarabas01 July 27, 2011
  • nice glasses
    Verified Purchase

    i have been lookindg for sunglasses for golf but did not want to spend hundreds of dollars. These glasses are amazing the clarity is mind blowing. The glasses help alot on reading greens and are very stylish. The quality for price is an absolute steal!!

    Read More
    spartan1971 July 12, 2011
  • Monterey Sunglasses

    Great sunglasses for this cost. I have another high end brand that I bought for close to $200 and these Monterey's put those to shame. What a wonderful addition including the black cases with these at this price. Cant thank you enough for the great deal and fast service. MBoy,

    Read More
    montereyboy June 17, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These sunglasses are just what my boyfriend needed. They look so good on. They are clear and provide good sun protection while he is golfing. Great product for a very good price.

    Read More
    veevee74 January 19, 2011
  • sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these sunglasses for my husband. He lost his expensive ones this summer. I was so happy with the quality. He loves them! As previous reviews mentioned, they are a bit snug. But he likes them that way. Thanks!

    Read More
    angus4 December 15, 2010
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool looking glasses. They are a little tight, but I am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    bigdogv September 18, 2010
  • monterey sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality shades for a cheap price! I originally ordered these sunglasses to play basketball in because of a review i read that they stay on your face and are durable, i testify to that. I do also find myself wearing them throughout the day as they are stylish as well!

    Read More
    jschalluspgh July 22, 2010
  • Tour Vision Monterey Edition Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    These are really excellent sunglasses. They are a classy-styled and value-added quality sunglasses that fit snugly. I enjoy wearing them and think they are quality and stylish. I would recommend them highly.

    Read More
    omnishare May 19, 2009
  • teeman

    Recieved my Monterey sunglasses from Tour Vision and am completely satisfied with this purchase. With both cases included, these are really nice. Metal frames, solid, and very comfortable. Great quality on these and I wear them everywhere actually.I spent over $150 on my previous sunglasses last year and they were actually cheaper quality.I just may get another pair at this price from Overstock.com.Thanks again,

    Read More
    teeman5656 April 5, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jacqui11m June 29, 2016
Sponsored Links