Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tour Vision Men's 'Ace Series' Golf Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Negative
    Verified Purchase

    Was disappointed that the ear piece cushion fell off very easily and of course was lost. Can't figure out how to get a replacement. Procedure difficult if not impossible.

    Read More
    2pauld June 23, 2014
  • golf sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my golfer husband. He wore it twice on the golf course and said they were great in the sun. Unfortunately on the third time he wore them they broke in half. He had them just under two weeks! So much for the quality. Returned them.

    Read More
    essie49 February 17, 2013
  • tour vision
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses looked nice but after two weeks of wear they are loose and the plastic arm is coming off.

    Read More
    d8vlewis July 19, 2012
  • Great Pair of Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Great sunglasses!!! I would but these again!!! They look good on me as well!!!!

    Read More
    serious397 January 5, 2012
  • Not as good of quality as I thought they would be.
    Verified Purchase

    Better qualitiy sunglasses have a mroe comfortable fit usually.

    Read More
    ddrrand November 9, 2011
  • Tour Vision Sunglasses

    A great pair of sunglasses at this cost. I like the cases that were included, and the delivery was extremely fast once ordered. Very happy and would strongly recommend this purchase to all.

    Read More
    cablejohn October 17, 2011
  • Ace Model

    These are very nice for the price. Quality and very nice feel. Love these on the course and actually wear them everywhere else. Would highly recommend. The cases are a great addition at this cost also. Very fast service after I ordered. By far one of my best purchases from OS. Com

    Read More
    tobysee1 September 22, 2011
  • Great sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Good looks, quality was good. Color is great.Love them.

    Read More
    2730 September 1, 2011
  • Tour Vision Men's Ace Series Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are worth the money. I purchased them for my husband and he loves them.

    Read More
    momstacy August 18, 2011
  • average glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I received the product in a timely mannor the problem is the right side arm continues to slid off when you take the shades off

    Read More
    dj1k August 17, 2011
  • Tour Vision Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent style and good price. Would highly recommend. Shipping was very efficient also.

    Read More
    lin1023 July 11, 2011
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    The frame feels heavy and plasticy. No flexibility whatsoever. The lenses really glare, even though they were not supposedly polarized.

    Read More
    ndshields July 8, 2011
  • Tour Vision Ace Sunglasses

    My husband really loves hese glasses .Purchased as a fathers day gift and he just raves about them. Seems everytime he comes home from the course he has a story on how much they helped him and his game. I think that I am going to get a pair for my daily running. Great service and one great bargain. Thank you again Overstock.com.

    Read More
    gloriapia June 23, 2011
  • Ace Golf Glasses

    I love these glasses and the price was great. My wife wears them on her daily bike ride and now I need another pair. I think I will go with another color so that she can have her own now. Love the cases included because we can store them and just toss them around with no woories. Thanks for the great service on this order. Andy W.

    Read More
    andyww44 June 22, 2011
  • Ace Sunglasses

    Excellent sunglasses and love the cases included.My husband loved them for a great golf gift on Fathers Day. Thanks for the fast service as requested.

    Read More
    janicep7896 June 21, 2011
  • Ace Glasses

    Really nice shades for the price, and I love the fact that it included cases. Super fast delivery on these. Would highly recommend to anybody looking for a light and very nice pair of sunglasses. Love these on the golf course and also I wear tem everywhere. Thank you, Steve The Elk

    Read More
    stevelk June 18, 2011
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered sunglasses for my husband and awaited anxiously because they were to be given as a gift. When I received the product, I was amazed at how quickly the order came but as I opened up the package i was immediately disappointed. The sunglasses were scratched in two different areas of the lenses and it made me so upset because they were meant to be given as a gift on a certain day and now i would have to return them for an exchange. I decided to let my husband see them before returning them just in case he didn't agree with the style, I told him about the defect and he said they were fine that way. I insisted on returning them for an exchange but he said he would keep them as is. I'm still upset and very disappointed that my purchased turned out to be the way it did and wished that before you send out a product you inspect it!!

    Read More
    goelvira June 15, 2011
  • Sungalsses
    Verified Purchase

    I got these glasses for my husband and he loves them.

    Read More
    jamienjan June 3, 2011
  • Excellent Shades

    Super nice sunglasses, and we love the cases that it included. Great quick delivery. Will be ordering another color next week.

    Read More
    acerdave April 19, 2011
  • Good & Light Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Good sunglasses, but a little the lenses are a little dark. They are very comfortable and occasionally have to remove them to be able to read small print. For outdoor activity they are great.

    Read More
    ewiggins3 March 22, 2011
Sponsored Links