Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tour Vision Golf/ Baseball Signature Series Sport Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best retailer ever
    Verified Purchase

    The sunglasses fit perfectly in the retailer was a few days late sending the product and sent me a free pier to try unbelievable

    Read More
    Henry S. December 13, 2016
  • Love these glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Very clear in a types of sunshine. Versatile, comfortable great value!

    Read More
    Christopher O. June 14, 2016
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these glasses for a while now; they are the best; really help in reading the greens.

    Read More
    Wiseshopper September 24, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Easy and fast delivery. Great product and good price!

    Read More
    dmedd777 May 5, 2015
  • Great for golf
    Verified Purchase

    Nice enhancement of vision.

    Read More
    hcrx April 13, 2015
  • cool
    Verified Purchase

    Nice glasses for the golf course. Not so ladylike though

    Read More
    tennis53 March 20, 2013
  • Signature byTour Vision

    This may be the best pair of sunglasses I ever purchased even compared to a $200 pair. Guaranteed for life and I like the shatterproof lens for sports that I am involved with. Great pair at this price for sure. fast service also was great. Thanks OS.

    Read More
    thomas780 January 9, 2013
  • Signature Sunglasses

    I play baseball both day and night, and these green shatterproof len's really pick up the ball far better than other glasses, EVEN AT NIGHT because it cuts all the glare and there is no light changing effects when I have these on. I seem to pick up the red threads on the ball with ease. These should be meant for baseball in my opinion. Something special here with this lens. Will get another pair just in case I lose these. For $**, these should be priceless!!

    Read More
    toomyf December 26, 2012
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses work great. On cloudy days, they light up the sky. The glasses dp not distort your vision or impair your ability to judge distances. Wish they could help my putting stroke!

    Read More
    perky1950 October 25, 2012
  • Clear vision without squinting
    Verified Purchase

    There was no better time to try out these sunglasses. Just bought a new bike, and tempted fate and tested my endurance by taking it out for a 55 mile ride. On the plus side, I also wore my new sunglasses. My vision was excellent, everything was crisp and clear while I didn't need to squint in the sunlight. Normally, when riding under tree shade, I have to remove my sunglasses because I need to see the road conditions clearly. Hitting a bump or hole in the road at over 30 mph on a bike can be downright scary. The tint on these is light enough that I didn't have to remove them. Doesn't sound like a big deal, but it's annoying to have to take on/take off sunglasses when approaching downhills with shade, and losing the momentum that you've built up. The only problem I have with them is that they "feel" flimsy. I was trying to put them on while wearing my helmet, and didn't want to try to jam them on. They were creaking and I thought for sure that they would break if I pushed too hard to get the earpiece under the helmet. But for the price and the performance, I am extremely satisfied.

    Read More
    ubedawg August 15, 2012
  • lightweight and fair quality
    Verified Purchase

    Screw came out so had to find a replacement. Lenses pop out of the frame but they can be pushed back into place. Fairly easily scratched.

    Read More
    toutleloo July 20, 2012
  • Tour Vision Signature Series Sport Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I gave them as a gift, but my granddaughter loved them. She is taking golf lessons at school this year, and practices with her dad.

    Read More
    bestfan23 March 20, 2012
  • not vey useful
    Verified Purchase

    never never never never buy glasses without trying them first

    Read More
    srt21 February 3, 2012
  • Tour Vision Signature Series Sport Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sunglasses they are just as advisitised. Very good price..

    Read More
    allenl333 October 19, 2011
  • Great vision in sun and shade!
    Verified Purchase

    I have played in both heavy cloudy days and bright sun. The field of vision is exalt under all conditions. You can see the breaks in the greens well. Highly recommend them!

    Read More
    wayne89005bc October 11, 2011
  • Green Signature Sunglasses

    These are such a nice pair for golf, cycling, and anything outdoors I would think. I wear them golfng each time and can actually see things n the green and other parts of the course that I never really paid attention to prior to wearing these. Tons of compliments on this shade from others. You have to try them to believe them. Its great.

    Read More
    georgebee September 26, 2011
  • Signature Green

    These Signature Greens are a great pair of sunglasses and the quality is above most I have ever purchased at a far greater cost. I wear them golfing and just love the clarity and vision. They have a great look and you can actually track the ball better and see the breaks in the greens better in my opinion. Excellent quality and the frames are very flexible for great comfort. I ordered these and they actually arrived only 2 days later. Great fast service. Thanks OS.Com. George Z.

    Read More
    georgez78 September 18, 2011
  • Signature Lens

    You have to try these for golf, cycling, anything outdoors. The green lens really shows of the best clarity and sharpnes that I ever experienced. You will get a ton of compliments with these because you just cant find this particular green lens anywhere!! Very fashionable also. Thanks for the fast service here.

    Read More
    tommydei September 9, 2011
  • Nice light weight sports glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these glasses (the green ones) for my husband and he loves them. So I decided to buy them for myself, except the ones I received have yellow lenses not green. I live in Vancouver and so these lenses make every day a sunny day! While the yellow lenses work fine, I do wish they were the green lenses. It is just too much of a hassle to bother to return them.

    Read More
    ssvan July 25, 2011
  • Excellent sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my husband for Father's Day. He has a few other pair of sunglasses but I thought these were very unique. He golfs occasionally and was scheduled to play in a tournament shortly after Father's Day. He wore the sunglasses all day during the tournament and said they were so lightweight that he forgot he had them on. He said you can see really clearly with them, unlike some of his other sunglasses. He loved them! Also, the cloth case and hard case that is included are very nice. The price was also great.

    Read More
    kspanton July 7, 2011
Sponsored Links