Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tour Vision Clubhouse Collection Golf Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • highly rated
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality of sunglasses. fit well and work well for me on sunny days-not to dark and block bright sunlight while still being able to see as if not wearing any sunglasses on golf course.

    Read More
    rushspringsant47 September 13, 2010
  • Not bad!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a sporty, noseguard free, pair of dark glasses for a male friend. These fit the build. Well made, a little to snug at first. but does the job well. The white lettering on the lens was a bit of a turn off, but they rubbed off easily! I would buy another pair.

    Read More
    deb631 July 6, 2010
  • Cheap yet priced high
    Verified Purchase

    These sunglasses work, but are very cheap, like the cheap junky ones you can find at the mall in those little kiosks. They're priced high for what you get. I was bummed at the quality, I feel like a wasted a little money on these, oh well.

    Read More
    dcoffeeman June 25, 2010
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    They look pretty good, except the shiny surface reminds me of cheap sunglasses. I think a matte surface would help with that. I don't know who's idea it was to write the brand directly in your field of view. Very annoying, but a few scrapes of the fingernail took care of that problem. I'm pretty sensitive to light so the tint wasn't strong enough for me. For some reason the tint is darker on the top and reduces towards the bottom. On sunny days I find myself switching back to my darker tinted Bolles. It does reduce glare to give you a nice clean view. I only wear these on overcast days now.

    Read More
    westgirl September 2, 2009
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my husband. He loves them and they're quite comfortable. Good for the price as well.

    Read More
    ikare4u11 July 5, 2009
  • Great for play and the drive home
    Verified Purchase

    These are Great for playing any outside sport. The fit is snug to keep them from slipping down during any sport. Great for cutting the glare during play and on the drive home.

    Read More
    rams4444 February 27, 2008
  • Cheap and flimsy Plastic
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as I opened this product I was printing out the return postage. I bought these for my husband but they looked too feminine and small for him. I didnt even show it to him.It is not the durable "heavy" plastics that most designers use for sunglasses. Its that cheap ,lightweight "swap meet desighner rip offs" type of plastic. Its has the name TOUR VISION on both sides AND on the lens .. in bright white!. Totally cheesy. ALTHOUGH the polarization on the lenses where great. Bottom line... if your going to use these for a sport and not as every day driving etc "cool looking"glasses, then I guess these would work. PS) I ordered the black ones.

    Read More
    coollawoman February 15, 2008
  • wow
    Verified Purchase

    People there are wonderful to deal with, Will definatly order again, will also tell all my friends.....and my enemies!!

    Read More
    betrthanebay January 15, 2008
  • GLASSES
    Verified Purchase

    PERFORMENCE GOOD QUALITY GOOD PRICE AVERAGENO BIG DEAL

    Read More
    September 18, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donna H. December 12, 2016
Sponsored Links