Today: $35.95
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Totes Men's Glacier Zip Brown

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    They are nice looking boots and feel good on the feet.

    Read More
    Marshall B. May 22, 2017
  • broken zipper

    broken zipper can not be fixed, company would not replace the boots, less then 3 months old. finally threw the boots away

    Read More
    Kristine R. March 19, 2017
  • Carl L.
    Verified Purchase

    The boots are just what I was looking for . Fit is perfect..

    Read More
    Carl L. March 15, 2017
  • GREAT BOOTS
    Verified Purchase

    he loved them, easy on and off, and keeps his feet warm and dry.

    Read More
    virginia z. January 26, 2017
  • Men's boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are nice and warm. My only complain was that in the listing, it said country of original USA. They are actually made in China. We usually do not buy Chinese goods. I feel this is false advertising. We probably won't buy clothing articles again from Overstock for this reason.

    Read More
    Linda S. January 7, 2017
  • Almost Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exceptional quality boot, perfect for Northern inclement weather, but the seam between the waterproof and upper part of the boot rides right on the ankle bone. Too bad, because we were in love with these boots!

    Read More
    Kathryn L. January 7, 2017
  • nice boots
    Verified Purchase

    nice boots size is average so not to big or to small and easy to put on with the zipper

    Read More
    brendas December 31, 2016
  • Mens Boots
    Verified Purchase

    These fit hubby like a glove. Order you regular size. No need to make adjustments

    Read More
    Elizabeth K. March 2, 2016
  • Good boots
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my son to wear on our ski trip. They worked perfectly for the cold & snow. The top is a little loose and rub a bit but good socks resolve this.

    Read More
    Brandie B. February 18, 2016
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Dry, warm and comfortable! Just in time for the snow.

    Read More
    sharon l. February 13, 2016
  • Good boots
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as gift. Only complaint from my friend is that you can not zip them over your jeans not enough room. So when wearing out in the snow you pants / jeans are on the outside and get wet. Plus side easy to put on and take off.

    Read More
    Ridge Top February 7, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Still waiting for my husband to try them on but I love the look and quality.

    Read More
    Susan M. January 2, 2016
  • Perfect snow boot
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking and very comfy

    Read More
    Shona C. December 5, 2015
  • nanceola
    Verified Purchase

    Great zip up boot for winter and wet weather!!! Good buy!

    Read More
    nancy p. December 2, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well and very comfortable...Not too heavy. Warm.

    Read More
    glenn p. November 28, 2015
  • Just Great
    Verified Purchase

    No problems and great fit

    Read More
    Nora E M. August 24, 2015
  • Department of State Emmployee
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great pair of boots, they are as describe and provide great comfort. The quality of this pair of boots matches the quality of most expensive one. I recommend this product to anyone looking for a pair of boots that are good but not too expensive.

    Read More
    Ruben R. March 25, 2015
  • Very useful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect item for this cold winter! Comfortable and not so heavy.

    Read More
    metaltop March 6, 2015
  • Great boots
    Verified Purchase

    My go to boots in the winter time! Easy off & on and keep my feet warm and dry.

    Read More
    richp1948 February 24, 2015
  • Great for Snow and we had plenty of it this Year!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new pair of non-laced boots since my old ones wore out. They are comfortable and lighter than my previous ones, I will see how they hold up.

    Read More
    dolfan0118 March 22, 2014
Sponsored Links