Today $35.95
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Totes Men's Boots Stadium Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice for a boot user
    Verified Purchase

    Being zip up, these boots are easy to quickly put on under very short notice, so that is a very nice function if you need that. I only have a couple complaints about this particular set. It is not available in my particular size, so I was forced to order the next size up. Also, the fur liner always makes my feet and ankles sweat a lot if I do not wear sock in them.

    Read More
    Crispy Croco September 11, 2017
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    ................................................................

    Read More
    ijsaergjnhi July 6, 2017
  • Men's boots
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my son. He said the size was true to fit and that they worked well getting back and forth to work in the wet and sloshy winter weather.

    Read More
    joanne333 June 18, 2017
  • Winter Totes
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The ease of slip on boots was the main selling point for these Totes. Good traction souls on snow and ice. The inside has a nice faux fur lining. They are easy to clean with a wet rag and very sturdy. Not the most attractive or stylish but all in all very functional.

    Read More
    Lynn V. May 24, 2017
  • Itchy
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this boots and they're itchy with all the sintetic material inside

    Read More
    Williams M. May 4, 2017
  • Loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and comfortable.

    Read More
    Samuel E. March 19, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, light weight, but very sturdy

    Read More
    smilingcat1 March 17, 2017
  • Comfortable Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Fits very comfortable. Waterproof. Price very reasonable

    Read More
    OstkUser639419 March 17, 2017
  • Just in time for the weather
    Verified Purchase

    I received these boots today and I bought them for my son. They fit good and they are warm with the cozy insulation they have. My son put them right on and went back out with them. I'll buy another pair if I have too. They are the best.

    Read More
    Patricia H. March 15, 2017
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking boot you can wear not just in the snow......

    Read More
    OstkUser380357 February 7, 2017
  • Husband loves them!
    Verified Purchase

    Got these boots for hubby at Christmas! He won't wear anything else! It is cold here with snow but he has ignored the no wearing shoes/boots in the house! These by far are favorite for him! True to size and look good-glad I bought them for him! savannah

    Read More
    Savannah December 29, 2016
  • Men's Boots Stadium Black
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots. They are nice and warm and they have excellent traction on the snow and ice. Would highly recommend them to anyone who wants a sturdy, but still comfortable boot.

    Read More
    landasue February 19, 2016
  • automotive technician
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality and price. I love it.

    Read More
    plou276697 December 18, 2015
  • Great Men's waterproof boot.
    Verified Purchase

    Husband enjoys wearing them for the dry feet and compliments he gets.

    Read More
    ssilkym1946 February 11, 2015
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    very satisfied. Thought quality was better than expected for the price.

    Read More
    overjoyedcustomer December 11, 2013
  • MENS TOTES STADIUM BOOTS
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lug heel & sole, good height; sturdy - definitely would be waterproof. My husband usually wears triple-e & I thought might fit but didn't; rather than return, since they were so good, gave them to our son. Hasn't snowed since, so not used - but these will work great and last a long time.

    Read More
    tiger70 March 27, 2013
  • These are good boots
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with these boots. I needed something to wear into and out of the office with my suit to avoid the salt and snow from destroying my shoes on a daily basis. The price was right for me to give them a shot, and while they do not seem like designer boots, they keep my feet warm and dry and look ok with my suit. I am happy with the product.

    Read More
    toddwehner January 3, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dannie l. December 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1647498 November 29, 2017
  • Raphael D. March 18, 2017