Sale: $8.79

Was: $16.09

Save $7.30 (45%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tortoise Gabriel+Simone Women's 'Le Maire' Cat-Eye Reading Glasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fave
    Verified Purchase

    These are my favorite, go to glasses for reading and sewing.

    Read More
    DIANA L R. April 23, 2017
  • good to watch t v
    Verified Purchase

    just right for occasional use

    Read More
    Montez F. November 7, 2016
  • Comfy extra pair
    Verified Purchase

    Originally planned to return these glasses because the frames are much smaller than I anticipated. I ended up keeping them but they are working out well and can definitely serve as an extra pair to travel with or keep at the office.

    Read More
    Michelle S. April 23, 2016
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Very flimsy dollar store quality

    Read More
    Yvette G. January 3, 2016
  • Perfect Reading Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight and trendy reading glasses.

    Read More
    itsalluptoyou December 5, 2015
  • Less than good
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this pair twice, then the right lens kept falling out, I had to glue it in!!! Not worth the money!

    Read More
    boxview November 6, 2015
  • Tortoise Cat-Eye Reading Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Although I did manage to crack the frame because I wear them on my head when not reading, there were of good quality and the lenses were clear. I will probably replace with another pair.

    Read More
    karimarie October 24, 2015
  • reading glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are comfortable and I am pleased with my purchase

    Read More
    Nancy W. October 7, 2015
  • Great shape for frame
    Verified Purchase

    These are a really pleasant cross between a cat eye and a wayfarer. Nicely made two--closer to optical quality than the average <$20 reading glasses. I've bought a few pairs over the last couple of years to tuck in my car, office, and house.I'm hard on readers; a couple of them have popped lenses, probably because I stick them on top of my head and stretch them out. Still exceptionally cute and fairly weighty for an inexpensive reader.

    Read More
    hmhb September 30, 2015
  • 50+ Year old female
    Verified Purchase

    Have worn these glasses everyday since receiving them. I got the 2.00 strength and they work great! And I love the style! I will be ordering more!

    Read More
    kathy d. May 4, 2015
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses look great and there is no distortion like you get with less expensive readers...I would buy them again.

    Read More
    Constance K. April 22, 2015
  • Such Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to find nice frames on readers. These look expensive. Feminine styling.

    Read More
    flowerfrl May 12, 2014
  • Did nothing for me and were not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I found these to be heavy , clunky, and the ear pieces gave me pain. The lenses were good, but I bought them for fashion as well, and they disappoint on that score. I cannot wear them for more than a few minutes as they hurt. If you saw my other review on a different pair by this maker, I feel this brand, due to the weight of the frame and the size, would work best on someone with a large face.

    Read More
    peepingtina January 29, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are certainly nicer than expected, but the strength is spot on and very useful for sitting front of a computer all day. They are lightweight, and comfortable to wear as well, although they do sit a little crooked. Upon arrival i laid them on the counter and one arm was higher than the other--easy fix, but nevertheless. Also, these glasses were small than anticipated. I have a pretty round face and the lenses are quite petite--which is a little deceiving from the photos--so keep this in mind if you're not a very thin person. They don't look terrible, but slightly larger lenses would have fit my face much nicer. All in all, i'm happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    jlanderson33 November 7, 2013
  • Terrific readers, especially for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great glasses and great value. Comfortable and substantial - a good buy for sure. I am on my 3rd pair and love them.

    Read More
    mowinograd August 2, 2013
  • perfect glasses
    Verified Purchase

    i like it. it helps me to read and write without any difficulty.

    Read More
    shv1 December 26, 2012
  • Great glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! I have purchased a few different pairs of reading glasses over the past few years and these are by far the most stylish and the best quality. The lenses are thin and very clear, and the quality of the frames is better than any I've owned before. These are really nice.

    Read More
    nits222 November 1, 2012
  • Quality reading glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product, sent in a timely manner. Would definitely buy from this company again.

    Read More
    cynthialeecooper September 11, 2012
  • ***!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These were great the clarity,quality and also they are hinged for the price great!!!!

    Read More
    techuse February 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janice D. January 30, 2017
Sponsored Links