Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Torino of Italy Men's Full Leather Belt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Belt
    Verified Purchase

    great price and quick shipping for a very high quality item

    Read More
    Ralph R. November 4, 2016
  • Belt
    Verified Purchase

    Quality, great look @ a great price. The appearance and feel are professionally crafted.

    Read More
    suit1 June 19, 2014
  • Great Quality

    I'm wearing this belt for a while already every day and it still looks great. Its made of great stuff and the sizing ran very well too. It completes my look when I head to work.

    Read More
    juniormc April 26, 2013
  • Belt is thin
    Verified Purchase

    Belt is thin, and feels like it will not last long.

    Read More
    andyd65 April 6, 2013
  • Great Stylish Belt Conveniently Priced!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with this belt as most Italian leather belts goes for $49.99. Great value and it looks good with my fashionable wears.

    Read More
    robot591 January 23, 2013
  • Sleek style

    i really enjoy this belt with jeans with slaks this is an over all great look holds together nicely im very impressed

    Read More
    ejken December 5, 2012
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so please with overstock.com that I do most of my shopping with them

    Read More
    ejgpmd February 24, 2012
  • Negative quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have several belts and I do not wear this belt all the time as I am a woman but I like to buy men's belt for my dress pants. This belt cracks then peels. This belt should have lasted longer. Needs improvement.

    Read More
    lovethestuff October 2, 2011
  • great belt
    Verified Purchase

    belt went well with dress pants. very strong and sturdy. the double loop was great for jeans. i aso wore this belt onet ime with a suit , but it was more casual than formal.

    Read More
    nightshift123 September 8, 2011
  • nice leather belt
    Verified Purchase

    I have had the belt now for 2 months and it seems to be good quality product. it's definitely not the cheap china leather (like cardboard) belt. stitching and all appear to be very well done. i'm glad I made the purchase

    Read More
    rusty822 February 14, 2011
  • mis-sized
    Verified Purchase

    This belt was ordered and shipped as size 46. It arrived as a clear size 44 or even less. Will have trouble ordering from this source again! Ed.

    Read More
    edwardsita October 30, 2010
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I wore the belt for about two months before noticing that the leather was getting worn, and it was noticeable, at least to me. Two months simply isn't sufficient for a good leather belt. In other words, this is not a good leather belt.

    Read More
    mikealao October 29, 2010
  • torino belt
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a size 42 Torino mens full leather belt. All belts I have purchased in the past have always been of the size ordered PLUS a couple of inches more. This belt was 42" period ! It did not appear to be made of any leather I have ever been exposed to, BUT, appeared to be some sort of leather like plastic. I could buy the same, or better, at "****" !!!

    Read More
    12727 August 3, 2010
  • Not True to Size
    Verified Purchase

    The belt was too small by 2". You'd better order one size up.

    Read More
    ahitchco June 24, 2010
  • Cheap belt
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality leather. I order a 36" length. I have several other belts in that length from purveyors such as Johnson & Murphy, Coach, etc. This Torino belt is between 4" and 6" shorter than the other brands. It will not even buckle ithrough the outermost perforation. This was my first experience with Overstock. Probably my last.

    Read More
    timothytobin May 19, 2010
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my husband, he wears it daily to work. Excellent quality at a great price!

    Read More
    owatnxt May 17, 2010
  • 1 Size Up
    Verified Purchase

    Satisfactory basic dress accessory. This will suffice for business attire. ORDER ONE SIZE UP. I ORDERED A SIZE 40" AND THE HOLES LINED UP SQUARE WITH ANOTHER 38" BELT (MADE IN USA) IN MY WARDROBE. The leather is supple and the grain is fine, but is only 1 layer of leather and will not be the most durable. The price and delivery was the usual Overstock great deal.

    Read More
    txcen April 12, 2010
  • Belt
    Verified Purchase

    I like the belt it is very slick and nice. I just wish the sizing was the same as pant sizing

    Read More
    trunks926 April 2, 2010
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice belt looks like it will last. Nice color, soft and overall very satisfactory.

    Read More
    sirod1 January 1, 2010
  • Belt
    Verified Purchase

    The belt was made from only a single of leather instead of 2 or more piece sewn together. Pictures did not indicate this.

    Read More
    linkslover November 4, 2009
Sponsored Links