Today: $28.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Torino Men's Leather Slim Fold Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Compact, sturdy and nice looking!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this same wallet back in 2007. It's tough finding a wallet that's smaller in size. After shopping around and searching I ended up doing a search here on O.co and was over the moon to find that it was still available. I recommend this wallet, price is right, quality is good, ten years later and I bought it again. One more thing, the little slanted pocket in the face of the wallet is perfect for stashing coupons or parking slips for easy access.

    Read More
    Alfonso R. March 24, 2017
  • Lu
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves his little wallet. His back pocket doesn't bulge out anymore!

    Read More
    Lucille B. March 4, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what my husband wanted. Small enough for his front pocket and large enough to hold the essentials.

    Read More
    tobishai January 4, 2016
  • Torino Men's Leather Slim Fold Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality, very pleased

    Read More
    ctrebaskets January 26, 2015
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet looked like a child's wallet when received

    Read More
    chitownres April 27, 2013
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    well made, real leather...small but that is what I wanted

    Read More
    rstellam January 18, 2013
  • Torino Men's Leather Slim Fold wallet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really good product and very reasonable.

    Read More
    laplata January 8, 2013
  • Good Value - Acceptable Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and value for the price. You get what you pay for. For the price, this wallet is better than the options available at your neighborhood retailer and certainly a designer store in the mall. It is genuine leather, however, calling it "Italian leather" is a bit misleading. It lacks the richness and suppleness for which Italian leather is known. The size is slim and compact and it fits nicely into front, back or even breast-pocket. All in all, if you are looking for a high-quality, rich, supple Italian leather, with hand-stitching and deep marbling, you should probably keep looking and expect to pay much more. If you are looking for a decent leather wallet for under $15 this is a great choice.

    Read More
    hellobruce November 10, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I got the brown one for my boyfriend and it is smallish, but it was perfect because it keeps it from accumulating receipts and junk in there. The leather is nice and pretty but don't expect the buttery feeling of soft leather. For the price is excellent!

    Read More
    dishlove March 2, 2012
  • Great front pocket wallet!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this wallet to my husband for Christmas and he really loves it. It is smaller and thinner than his previous wallet but still holds all his credit cards, money, and ID without the bulk. Great front pocket wallet.

    Read More
    fp4life February 17, 2012
  • Tornia men's wallet
    Verified Purchase

    got just what I needed - even better that web description-

    Read More
    marksanyc February 15, 2012
  • MUCH MORE THAN I EXPECTED
    Verified Purchase

    I was very unsure as to whether to order a men's wallet online. This was about the only thing my husband asked for as a Christmas gift. Considering the cost I decided to take the chance on it. Boy, was I pleasantly surprised! The wallet was in a very elegant, but masculine box that came with a cleaning cloth. I can not say enough about the quality of this wallet. I would have bought several more for gifts had I known of any men to give one too. :-) And my husband immediately started changing wallets. I have bought him wallet after wallet and obviously it just wasn't what he wanted, so when he changed over to this one, I knew he was very satisfied and that means I was satisfied and so happy I took the chance on this wallet! O has never let me down on anything and they didn't this time either. 5 stars from this customer!

    Read More
    lgr4bama February 10, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    The product is what I have expected, it's very accurate on description. And good quality.

    Read More
    clogerbel10 January 4, 2012
  • Husband loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my husband for Christmas. He loves it. It is very expensive and rich looking.

    Read More
    littlebitsweet January 4, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It was packaged nicly for a gift. My dad thinks its too small? I thought it was normal?

    Read More
    1lovinit January 3, 2012
  • nice wallet

    High quality leather and perfect size if you don't carry a lot of cash

    Read More
    tre1160 July 24, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen S. December 12, 2016
Sponsored Links