Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tony Perotti Unisex Italian Cow Leather Front Pocket Bifold Traditional Wallet with Coin Pouch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simply a fantastic wallet!
    Verified Purchase

    For years I carried taxi wallets. I've had 3 over the last 20 years. Was about to buy another when I came across this and I took the chance. I am wowed by its quality. It blows the taxi wallet out of the water and provides a very similar function and size. Couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    johnswofford August 4, 2016
  • Great wallet!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made wallet, in a beautiful color. On the small side, but I was looking for something I couldn't fill up with useless receipts.

    Read More
    msbowman July 2, 2013
  • Very nice wallet.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little wallet. Purchased for my son who wanted a coin holder option. Card holder slots are a bit too small..cards fit in but its a very tight fit. He likes it a lot and its a confortable front pocket wallet. I do recomend it.

    Read More
    l213 January 9, 2013
  • Did not meet needs
    Verified Purchase

    The coin pouch was great but the rest way too small ~ sending back for credit :(

    Read More
    obaby74 January 3, 2013
  • great Wallet

    This is a fantastic wallet. i bought it for my husband and then for myself and my daughter. The change pocket is practical you can see all your change without having to dig around. A lovely wallet. I feel like buying another just to have spare.

    Read More
    benidictus September 11, 2012
  • perfect small wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the wallet - perfect small wallet that fits in my jean's and shorts pocket. Credit cards are snug but fit - holds 6 credit cards comfortably - could squeeze in 8. bills fit exactly into wallet part - when open the wallet is just over the length of a bill. also has a nice coin purse. love the snaps that keep the bifold in place. Great buy!

    Read More
    cherry999 August 9, 2012
  • Better than expected!!!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a small or front pocket wallet look no further, this my friend is a steal at this price very good quality, no loose stitches, snaps line up perfectly and the cards are held nice and snug in place also no more loose change in my pocket, great deal!!!!

    Read More
    billydog31 March 8, 2012
  • Decent Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my dad. Looks and works fine for him; durability to soon to judge.

    Read More
    citicrab December 20, 2011
  • Highly Functional in a Small Package
    Verified Purchase

    Great versatility in a high quality small wallet. Holds coins, credit cards, currency, even room for a few receipts. Looks very durable. Wonderful leather feel and smell. Holds a limited amount of credit cards, so will use it for occasions when I want a very low profile wallet.

    Read More
    bionicbooks1 December 15, 2011
  • coin wallet
    Verified Purchase

    well made and will suite my purpose exactly as I indent it to.

    Read More
    grmar November 22, 2011
  • Tony Perotti Prima Traditional Coin Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice leather wallet, well made and good quality leather. I love it and do recommend it. Colour look exactly like the picture

    Read More
    liali October 28, 2011
  • Coin wallet without the bulk
    Verified Purchase

    I hunted far and wide for a Mens Wallet that had a smart coin section. I eventually went for this one and haven't been disappointed with my decision at all. The wallet is a little smaller than expected but it has plenty of room. I like it as it fits nicely into my front jeans pocket. It's a bit over 3.5" square when closed and approx 1/2" thickness with cards and coins. The coin compartment is great. No need to open the wallet to get in there and because it's on the outside. I tend to pair back on the coins more often now because of this feature. The leather is nice. Supple but not too soft and smells like it should. The lining seems rugged enough without adding bulk. There are studs to keep the wallet closed and the coin compartment. The card slots are tight but they are easing up nicely. I also like that it's a bit different ~ a little European even. I went for honey and it's not too light and the grain shows up nicely. If you are searching far and wide for a wallet with coin holding capacity I would recommended it. It's not your typical conservative Mens wallet which gives it a nice difference but it still has traditional elements. Judging by the build I imagine it will last well.

    Read More
    simcat September 14, 2011
  • Perfect wallet for everyday
    Verified Purchase

    I really needed to organize and trim "junk" out of my wallet and have a place to keep change so I didn't "jingle" when I walked. Parking downtown you always need change for the meters. The coin section is also great to keep those stupid mini-cards for the grocery store and everplace else that hands you one...I always hated those things dangling from my keychain. Great find and would definitely recomment this to others!

    Read More
    jacksgone9r July 1, 2011
  • travel wallet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great travel wallet. Just the right size to put in front pocket -- which of course is safer than back pocket.

    Read More
    bellinidante June 4, 2011
Sponsored Links