Sale $62.39

MSRP: $92.00

Save $29.61 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tony Perotti Unisex Italian Bull Leather Zip-Around Accordion Business and Credit Card Holder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Credit card holder
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. I love how it spreads open. Also it is very soft

    Read More
    LaDonna V. February 17, 2016
  • credit card holder
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was disappointed because it was unlike the card holder that I was replacing. However, This is better - it makes it much easier to put away and access the individual cards now.

    Read More
    orrsfran March 29, 2014
  • Well made credit card holder
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was amazing. They look and feel very rich and will probably last for years.

    Read More
    nancyrabbit1 December 14, 2013
  • Great for multiple cards
    Verified Purchase

    This accordion card case is high-quality and great when you want to carry credit cards, as well as business cards. I have two businesses and wanted a card case that would hold enough quantity of each. It does not hold as much business cards as I would like but is a beautiful case nonetheless.

    Read More
    lewis200 October 8, 2013
  • Not as nice as it could be
    Verified Purchase

    It looks deceiving. I do not like how bulky it is. It doesn't fit credit cards nicely, you have to cram them in the slots and then you have to yank them to get them out. Do not like it. :(

    Read More
    tmfarley October 30, 2012
  • Great High Quality wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be more happy with this purchase. The red leather is very nice, it has enough space for all of my cards. This is exactly what I was looking for. Great little wallet. I would purchase this again however, I see this lasting for years to come.

    Read More
    ilovemydyson23 September 17, 2012
  • Zip Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Warm brown leather, lots of space inside, small but not too small, compact and secure.

    Read More
    sallyhull August 31, 2012
  • Great Wallet!
    Verified Purchase

    I really needed a descent card holder because I have a lot of cards to put in my wallet. The color is beautiful (I got red), and the leather is really nice. It's so small that I can put in my pocket, yet it holds many cards! Great product.

    Read More
    happyboyoung March 13, 2012
  • Love, Love, Love this credit card holder.
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought many credit card holders. When I saw this one I ordered it only because it came in red (my favorite color). I was pleasantly surprised to find out it was exacltly what I was looking for. I put my credit cards in it the day it came and I have used it every day since. It is very well made and should last a long time.

    Read More
    lorrainega October 9, 2011
  • Very cool wallet!
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely nice wallet..........has multiple compartments for credit / biz cards. Rich color...........very good price..........if the tag was right, company sells it elsewhere for $60.

    Read More
    takeyourwalletout June 29, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bessie J. August 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    weese11 May 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser511073 November 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    frank v. October 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    hasta August 19, 2016