| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $64.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tony Perotti Prima Italian Leather Checkbook Wallet with ID Window

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent little wallet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The perfect travel wallet. I'm not one to carry much to begin with and I really like to keep things compact when I travel, so this wallet allows me to do that. the stitching and quality are top notch and it's stood up well to being thrown into a backpack on many a trip.

    Read More
    jayeddy September 17, 2017
  • Tony Perotti Checkbook Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome leather quality!! My husband absolutely loves it!

    Read More
    OstkUser1109473 July 4, 2017
  • Excellent wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality product. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    FrankXA February 8, 2017
  • rlr
    Verified Purchase

    great just what wanted I would purchase when needed

    Read More
    richard r. November 13, 2016
  • Super buy
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has used this shape wallet for years. His previous ( different name brand) was just worn out. Had trouble finding wallet without inside zipper. He is very pleased. Would recommend to anyone

    Read More
    oohhhh January 12, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my boyfriend who carries a lot of cash. He absolutely loves it. Great soft leather fits easily in his pocket looks great

    Read More
    babycatatecheese November 20, 2015
  • Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    seem very good quality, hope my husband likes it!

    Read More
    jill November 19, 2015
  • Paul McC.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly & is made with Excellent quality. Beyond expectations. Great wallet, terrific value...... Thank you Paul McC.

    Read More
    Paul M. November 10, 2015
  • Leather Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for my husband! Nice craftsmanship and the leather is great.

    Read More
    HarkB. October 13, 2015
  • Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Laura S. October 7, 2015
  • Very nice wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given the wallet an excellent review but it has a really strong smell when you open it. it smells like vegetable oil. I'm sure it is probably the type of leather or the conditioning oil but its overwhelmingly strong. It is a very nice sturdy wallet and has all the pockets I was looking for. My husband loved it.

    Read More
    saver65 January 10, 2014
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    your product and quality is good i like my wallet tnx

    Read More
    artbelle July 3, 2013
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    My wife liked it. It did not have a coin pouch but dleighted nonethyeless

    Read More
    systemoverride January 9, 2013
  • Excell;ent
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding quality and highly functional for female or male.

    Read More
    lyndamd November 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    stephen p. April 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Charlotte H T. March 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    James E. January 28, 2017
Sponsored Links