Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $64.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tony Perotti Prima Hipster I.D. Window Travel Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice wallet, good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Received it exactly as described. Nice gift. A bit larger than I expected.

    Read More
    kristinlea June 17, 2016
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    Size is perfect for lots of 'stuff' and leathers is first quality.

    Read More
    John B. February 24, 2016
  • Mike H.
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfect for me. Great look and good quality!!

    Read More
    Michael H. December 11, 2015
  • EXACTLY WHAT i was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Has enough card slots, which are very hard to find in most wallets

    Read More
    Robert H. September 8, 2015
  • Beautiful spacious wallet
    Verified Purchase

    My husband tried dozens of wallets until I got this one for his birthday and he fall in love with it highly recommend

    Read More
    Luisa V. February 4, 2015
  • Great Wallet!
    Verified Purchase

    The wallet was exactly as advertised. High quality and thin, which is what my son wanted for his birthday. The gift went over very well. Shipping was fast. A+ all around.

    Read More
    GutsToWin December 23, 2014
  • The review reminds me I need to return it
    Verified Purchase

    One 'credit card' sized item per slot - which for me isn't nearly enough. (Then they won't fit).

    Read More
    BOTA May 8, 2014
  • Nice wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Soft leather, good size, a lot of space inside. I really like my new wallet.

    Read More
    realex October 2, 2013
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this wallet as a Christmas present for my father in law (who was saying he can't find one that would fit everything his old wallet did) and he loves it! The leather is soft and the color description is accurate.

    Read More
    freysab January 6, 2013
  • Not made in Italy
    Verified Purchase

    Dont buy. Not worth it. Go to Nordstoms, Bally, Gucci etc stores

    Read More
    shopmia May 22, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend needed a new wallet. He had some fancy leather wallet his brother bought for him, so i knew i had high standards to meet. His wallet was too small, you could see the money when it was closed, that's something that should be concealed! I saw the Tony Perotti hipster wallet and i knew it was perfect. I even broke down and had him look at a couple to make sure he would'nt be stuck with a wallet...just because it was a gift from me. So also liked the hipster the best. I checked around the other sites who carried the Tony Perotti wallet and OVERSTOCK was the cheapest by $40!!! I got him a beautiful fine italian wallet for half price! From now on i will check Overstock.com when i'm online shopping! THANK YOU!

    Read More
    kingmi March 29, 2012
  • Very Nice Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great wallet that is made from high quality leather. There are plenty of card slots and a photo ID window. The workmanship is also top notch. The only improvement I would like to see is a separator in the billfold are for separating foreign currency or receipts.

    Read More
    timenazi65 November 8, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Meng C. May 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ann M. May 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    LONNIE C. April 18, 2016
Sponsored Links