| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $42.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tony Perotti Men's Italian Cow Leather Spring Tension Money Clip Wallet with Credit Card Slots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality leather, strong spring tension in clip.

    Read More
    Dawn S. August 13, 2017
  • Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect size and just a Great wallet. My husband uses it everyday and it has held up better than any other wallet he has had in the past.

    Read More
    Stephanie M. August 2, 2017
  • money clip
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product. easy to use. money clip in good location. great size wallet. I like he color options. overall five star product. the leather is soft

    Read More
    william m h. January 24, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a gift. The leather is soft and the clip seems to hold well. Another plus are the credit card slots.

    Read More
    jazzyvr December 10, 2016
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made money clip and a good value.

    Read More
    Christine M. November 29, 2016
  • Money Clip Bliss
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this a while back and it has held up nicely. Not too bulky but can carry a lot of Credit cards and cash. I'd buy it again.

    Read More
    Jeffrey H. October 28, 2016
  • Fabulous mens gift
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves how he can hold his money and cards at the same time. The magnet/clip holding the money doesn't look its strength

    Read More
    Marie M. August 17, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a second one for my wife. Built SOLID...

    Read More
    Ken C. June 7, 2016
  • pretty leather money clip
    Verified Purchase

    Husband likes and using since arrived. Small, fitting into pocket with essential cards and license. Money clip is tight and cards and money are secure. Leather nice butterscotch color. He recommends.

    Read More
    carolaz9 June 6, 2016
  • Aunt
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a 40 year old nephew and he thought this was handy, not too big and very efficient.

    Read More
    Reedy April 20, 2016
  • Excellent!!
    Verified Purchase

    Received the first one I bought and I was so happy ordered another right away. Great wallet!!!!

    Read More
    Joe C. April 8, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    The wallet holds 8-10 cards and the longer I use it the greater the luster of the leather. It is well made and looks and feels far more expensive than the price. I am very happy with the wallet.

    Read More
    Ralph K. April 4, 2016
  • Executive Money clip
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. My husband really likes it.

    Read More
    LaDonna V. February 17, 2016
  • beautiful leather
    Verified Purchase

    nice wallet, just wish that the clip opened...

    Read More
    momoverstock January 21, 2016
  • looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it to my race Horse trainer for a Christmas gift hoped he liked it!

    Read More
    Holly W. December 25, 2015
  • Beautiful leather wallet
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has been using a slim wallet with the metal "clip" inside to hold the bills. The clip has lost it's spring and doesn't hold bills securely any longer. this wallet has an exterior bill holder which is VERY secure. The leather is absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    KMas December 8, 2015
  • Leather $ clip
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived safely, good quality leather, as advertised

    Read More
    jerboelbo November 20, 2015
  • EB
    Verified Purchase

    good product. no complaints

    Read More
    EB November 12, 2015
  • Lakeland Florida
    Verified Purchase

    An outstanding item and so well made. I gave them as gifts and everyone was so pleased with it.

    Read More
    Joseph K. July 4, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves it, quality leather, stylish and enough room to hold several cards and cash.

    Read More
    Sativia B. June 14, 2015
Sponsored Links