Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tony Perotti Men's Italian Cow Leather Slim Magnetic Money Clip Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fiancé loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my fiancé. He absolutely loves it. Works perfect. Looks nice. He prefers it to a bulky wallet. His father also loved it and is ordering his own.

    Read More
    Tollesie May 17, 2016
  • Beautifully crafted
    Verified Purchase

    Great durability and very strong magnetic money clip.

    Read More
    Brittany W. February 10, 2016
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I use a money clip for currency and essential cards. My first one was well worn and the cards were falling out of the stretched out pocket. Took me months to find one the same style. I can put my debit card, a credit card, a transit pass, medical card, work keycard, driver's license, and car club card in the single pocket. The magnet is strong too.

    Read More
    Julie N. September 11, 2015
  • Lakeland Florida
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I expected this item would be. I used them for gifts and everyone who got one loved it.

    Read More
    Joseph K. July 4, 2015
  • Works but not wide enough
    Verified Purchase

    Can only use it three credit cards

    Read More
    cocofem June 2, 2015
  • Great look well made.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great good leather strong magnet good space for credit cards Will repurchase in the future Short shipping time

    Read More
    babycat3 September 24, 2014
  • Very Handsome
    Verified Purchase

    This money clip is very well made of the finest glove-soft leather. It will be a beautiful addition to any man's wardrobe! It is big enough to keep bills secure, yet small enough to fit into a front or rear pocket with no bulges. The design/size enables one to remove a bill without fear of the remaining bills flying all over, as the back of the clip offers a protection wall. My husband used a metal money clip for many years and when it broke, I had a hard time finding one that offered the functionality of his old clip, yet looked good. Most of the ones offered today have a credit card feature, which adds considerable bulk, even if you do not add cards. This one fits the bill perfectly! My husband can add his driver's license and a credit card without the hassle of a bulky object that causes discomfort. I highly recommend this money clip to anyone who has fine taste and a need for practicality.

    Read More
    shelcat July 22, 2014
  • Nice money clip
    Verified Purchase

    Nice clip..keeps credit cards safe and bills separate.. Magnet very strong.. Don't put your hotel key card in it...demagnetizes it! Much more practical than plain metal clip

    Read More
    gimbel January 25, 2013
  • Exceeded expectation!
    Verified Purchase

    My Husband has preferred a Money Clip for over 15 yrs. This one was ordered as a Christmas Gift & arrived quickly. He has been extremely pleased with it--- stating that the quality & strength far out weigh those he has owned in the past. Overstock.com purchase is a success AGAIN!

    Read More
    swsmom247 January 19, 2013
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my boyfriend and it was a perfect purchase. The magnet holds tons of cash, the stiching is strong and well made, the leather is not flimsy at all and is very rich. I checked out the makers website before purchasing and was impressed. Ooverstock definetly provided a good product at a low cost. Thank U!

    Read More
    jessica230 January 9, 2013
  • Great money clip and card holder
    Verified Purchase

    I keep this in my front pocket with other items with no problems. I usually have about 25 bills folded and placed within the magnetic leather holder and 5 credit cards in the pocket and everything feels great. This is a great product. I had a metal money clip but the bills were hard to get out and the pocket for the credit card was just a little harder to use. With the magnetic leather bill holder you can easily get to all or just one of the bills.

    Read More
    jmtelcom January 3, 2013
  • Gift recipient has not responded
    Verified Purchase

    It looked fine, gift recipient has not responded. I will not know for awhile.

    Read More
    super1madre January 1, 2013
  • Exactly as expected, Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I had an old one for 10 plus years, the flap finally broke off. I was concerned I would not be able to find one I liked as much. I did! This is fantastic. I'm very pleased. It holds a little over 3/8ths of an inch in cards and other crap I carry, and snaps closed on a wad of cash. I love it.

    Read More
    canandaiguachrysler November 17, 2012
  • Great wallet/money clip
    Verified Purchase

    I'm impressed. the magnet is strong enough to hold some serious cash. the cards sit in the slot a little deeper than I'm used to which is nice. plenty of room for a multitude of cards. it has a nice lining. it was made ”green” which adds a nice piece of mind. the thing I like the most is that the money clip isn't metal so it won't wear a hole through your pocket like my last one did. I would recommend this to anyone. Especially if it's on sale like it was when I purchased it.

    Read More
    mwadeyoung September 27, 2012
  • slim and light
    Verified Purchase

    I had to ditch a couple of cards that I was carrying but wasn't really using any way. Think I got six or seven cards in it and it got a little tight. Otherwise worked fine--although I also bought the Dopp front pocket wallet and find I am using it more than this one.

    Read More
    bashman2277 August 28, 2012