| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $44.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tony Perotti Men's Italian Cow Leather Slim Front Pocket Weekend Wallet with ID Window

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality and Styling Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The wallet is well made and has very nice styling. It's slim and the color is perfect.

    Read More
    acassman January 10, 2016
  • Perfect little wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little leather case. Got this for my wife who is in the USAF and she loves it. Holds her ID and a few credit cards and money.

    Read More
    Kerri P. December 31, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son. He was very pleased with the wallet. Very well made..

    Read More
    Catherine G. December 24, 2015
  • Mrs. E
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for my son who was looking for a simple thin wallet to hold a few cards and money. Beautiful quality leather and color is rich as depicted. I chose this one as it has a window for his license so he doesnt have to remove it when he needs it. Slightly larger in size but still fits easily in his pocket.

    Read More
    Lisa E. November 18, 2015
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you -it was a great surprise for my husband

    Read More
    Tracy P. November 8, 2015
  • Husband loves it
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is super picky, he wants the most thin wallet on the planet that can still hold everything he needs. Tough finding wallets for him but this one is fabulous. It holds together well, has lots of pockets, is genuine leather, worth the money, arrived quickly and is well made. We love it. After 5 years of rejecting wallets, he loves this one finally.

    Read More
    melissmay October 7, 2015
  • Nice and sleek
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace my husbands tattered old wallet a few years ago. I wanted something sleek without all the extra space and that looked nice. This was just what I wanted. It has held up well over the years. We are both very happy with it.

    Read More
    Melanie J. July 22, 2015
  • Great little wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Had this wallet for several months now. It is wearing well and still functioning perfectly. Great deal, and highly recommended for those seeking a slim form factor without sacrificing functionality.

    Read More
    mrgrsshppr July 11, 2015
  • Poor qualityp
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet is too overpriced! The slots are narrow, the leather is very stiff. Not leather to me. I don't know what it is. I bought this for my son to keep minimal amount of stuff in his wallet. Enough for his license, and a few bucks. I may have misread the description and purchase it. I kept it with hopes he will not loose it, which happens quite often. May work for other, but not for us! Good luck!

    Read More
    mybls July 19, 2013
  • Positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was extremely glad to be able to replace the thin wallet he had used for years until it accidently ended up in the washing machine!

    Read More
    mrpd July 4, 2013
  • Tony Perotti Prima Weekend Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Handles basic needs for thr guy or gal that wants to travel without the bulk.

    Read More
    davelf May 7, 2013
  • Great little wallet
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend loves this. I worried because it was so affordable that it would be cheaply made or made of cheap leather but its great! The stitching is solid and the leather is genuine and fabulous quality as far as durability goes. It has just enough room for the essentials and he hates a big bulky wallet so it is perfect. love it!

    Read More
    12kla88 March 27, 2013
  • Exactly what he wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this wallet. We always have a hard time finding this particular style and he is very happy with it. I should have ordered 2!

    Read More
    rosendecember March 15, 2013
  • Best Weekend Wallet EVER!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a Tony Perotti Prima Weekend Leather Wallet on overstock.com (mind you this was my first time using this website) as a Christmas gift for my husband and he loved it! He is still talking about the quality, the stitching, the lining of the wallet and most of all how it smells like expensive leather! The wallet was priced great and was a super buy considering my husband is still talking about it. I will totally use overstock.com again!

    Read More
    jeca1262 January 4, 2013
  • nice, a little larger than expected
    Verified Purchase

    nice product, just the right amount of slots, leather appears to be of good quality. i didnt actually read the dimensions and measure it out at home, but it is larger than most similar items.

    Read More
    gonzo331 November 21, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ray C. February 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kelly M. September 18, 2016
Sponsored Links