Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tony Perotti Men's Italian Cow Leather Front Pocket Vertical Trifold Wallet with ID Window

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very durable - excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my father. After a year its still going strong!

    Read More
    Nancy M. February 14, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this wallet. He showed everybody how nice it is. It's zipp's up so nothing falls out. Service was excellent.

    Read More
    Judy F. January 19, 2017
  • Excellent wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made wallet and plenty of slots and compartments for cards etc..

    Read More
    OstkUser187447 July 15, 2016
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend loves this wallet, the color and soft leather are great.

    Read More
    ocoeechillers March 26, 2016
  • Nice leather
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband. He likes it but finds the credit card slots tight.

    Read More
    Newenglander again March 9, 2016
  • bullwinkle
    Verified Purchase

    Superior quality. Top shelf item

    Read More
    capnmorgan53 February 9, 2016
  • Nice Italian wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality wallet! I recommend...

    Read More
    MarceloAF January 21, 2016
  • Nice Wallet!
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking wallet, love all the extra compartments to put cards in, which they fit easily into the spaces ( some wallets they don't). Not sure what double currency means as described in the add for it, but it only has one compartment for bills to be put in it, which is almost shy of being big enough to put your bills in easily-this is what keeps me from giving 5 stars. I believe I will have no problems getting us to it and still think it is a great wallet.

    Read More
    Terry C. December 30, 2015
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This was an excellent buy

    Read More
    Kelly G. December 8, 2015
  • Great wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality leather and construction. Holds credit cards and currency without getting bulky

    Read More
    mcsoonas November 11, 2015
  • Nice wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect front pocket wallet!

    Read More
    Donald H. August 20, 2015
  • Italian Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the reviews before I decided to order this wallet. Received it in a very short time. Used it up until Monday of this week and I notice that the silk inside the bill section had busted a loose from the letter. To late to send it back so I lost on this one.

    Read More
    Suntan55 July 15, 2015
  • Joe Coppola
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, finely crafted.

    Read More
    Joseph C. April 7, 2015
  • Top Quality Wallet for guys
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for young/ middle aged kid- not to bulky, nicely made. Plenty of card slots, but not oversized for jean pockets. Soft leather, son liked it very much. Would highly recommend

    Read More
    jmumom February 20, 2015
  • Wonderful craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous wallet, very fine Italian leather for a bargain.

    Read More
    Beatrice B. February 11, 2015
  • Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Stitching started coming apart after 2 weeks. Getting a replacement since I really like the wallet otherwise.

    Read More
    seapurple January 29, 2015
  • Lining material and thread not strong enough
    Verified Purchase

    I LIKED THE WALLET when I RECEIVED IT VERY FANCY,NICE ITALIAN LEATHER BUT NEW YEARS DAY I OPENED THE WALLET,WHERE YOU PUT YOUR MONET AND THE SILK LINING SEAM HAS PULLED OUT FROM WHERE IT IS SEWN TO THE OUTER SIDE OF THE LEATHER. IT IS NOT STRONG ENOUGH TO HOLD UP HOLDING 6-7 CREDIT CARDS.

    Read More
    MICHAEL SULTZER January 2, 2015
  • Tony perotti prima wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Super fast shipping that was so convenient!! Love the product too!

    Read More
    Davie Ann S. December 31, 2014
  • Great wallet!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this front pocket wallet. It easily fits all of his cards and has a convenient window for his license. The pocket is deep enough to hold a significant amount of cash without making it too bulky. He finds it to be comfortable in the front pocket of jeans or dress pants.

    Read More
    Elizabeth December 29, 2014
  • Worst online purchase yet
    Verified Purchase

    After a kayaking excursion, my boyfriend finally destroyed his 10 yo leather wallet. I don't think it was expensive, yet its held up all this time through a few washing machines & his career as a contractor. Excited to purchase him a new "classy", more streamlined quality replacement that he will carry everywhere he goes, I stumbled upon this Tony Perotti version. Looks beautiful online. The other reviews are fantastic! I could not wait to wrap this up and give it to him as an early birthday gift, until it arrived via mail the other day. This wallet is exceptionally thin leather that almost looks faux. It is also very narrow, meaning it should have the divider for bills vs receipts, and the lining is even very thin. Wanting a second opinion in case I'm just being overly picky, I showed this to his friend after they came in from work. He was shocked at how much this cost for what it actually is, and was less impressed than even I am. I'm returning this product.

    Read More
    shalygrie September 25, 2014
Sponsored Links