Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tony Perotti Men's Italian Cow Leather Classic Slim Bifold Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is an amazing wallet. Looks great, if you love that leather smell this has it. Great wallet!! Fits all the cards I carry and I love that ir has two bill pockets. Love it!

    Read More
    Travis B. December 10, 2017
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks great and feels much better than some of the other wallets i have used. feels better when I sit down. Holds everything in place no problems.

    Read More
    Chris September 23, 2017
  • Gift they will use for years
    Verified Purchase

    Two of my brothers received these wallets as birthday gifts. They were very pleased and the craftsmanship will ensure they will have them for years to come.

    Read More
    Gwen A. January 21, 2017
  • Tony peroration wallet
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for my husband great wallet he like it very much.

    Read More
    Yolanda P. March 11, 2016
  • Beautiful and Long-Lasting
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this wallet in black for my boyfriend 3 years ago. He still uses it today! It's gorgeous leather and wears well over time.

    Read More
    Elissa S. January 15, 2016
  • Awesome wallet
    Verified Purchase

    my boyfriend loved this wallet! the price was very reasonable but the quality makes it look a lot more expensive than it really is. it's not too big, fits perfectly in a guy's pocket. the quality of the leather is awesome.

    Read More
    emily0708 February 27, 2013
  • Fabulous Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: - smells like genuine Italian leather - rounded edges - tight credit card slots, so dropping a wallet will not cause credit cards to fall out - handy bifold wallet - Authentic hologram (real stuff!) - Inside appears well-crafted Cons: - Scratches very easily (light scratches are permanent -- so sad) Other Thoughts: Even though wallet was approximately 1 month old, it looks like it has been beaten around for about a year. For $** dollaras, I got what I paid for; I am satisfied.

    Read More
    kayt101 February 23, 2013
  • This wallet met all expectations.
    Verified Purchase

    I did not want to waste my time running to many stores looking for exactly what I wanted in a wallet. Searched Overstock and found multiple examples of what I wanted. I selected this one and am more than satisfied. Good quality craftsmanship. And the price was much lower than similar products in chain stores.

    Read More
    76fiream January 29, 2013
  • Great wallet for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice wallet for the price. Credit cards fit it in just fine, and it is well made. Bought a second one after we got the first because we thought it was such a good deal.

    Read More
    rebeccainnewmexico January 22, 2013
  • wow!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this wallet for my daughter's boyfriend as a Christmas present and was thrilled when it came in. It is genuine leather - has that great smell and texture. The stitching was excellent, no dangling threads or loose seaming. The wallet was a hit, he loves it! Every time we talk, he thanks me again.

    Read More
    kacvt67 January 9, 2013
  • A must have!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy. If you're on the fence, I would definitely suggest you take the leap. I am by no means an expert (I usually just buy wallets from stores in the mall), but you can really feel the quality in this wallet. It's one of those purchases that lets you see exactly where your money went. I usually own a wallet for one year and then move on, but I think I finally found the type that I will ride out until I have to buy another, and then I know what brand I will be buying at that time.

    Read More
    blindrun January 9, 2013
  • Absolutely Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    Finally, a wallet that i can carry. This is the third wallet i got and its fantastic. Its thin with enough slots. The quality is superb and the color is bold. I would definitely recommend this product to my friends.

    Read More
    asifmkhan360 January 5, 2013
  • Nice wallet. Excellent quality for a good price.
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this wallet. It is good quality and my husband was very happy with it.

    Read More
    diane1127 January 2, 2013
  • Highly recommend this product.
    Verified Purchase

    WOW Beautiful wallet the details make this look very nice, the picture does not do this wallet justice, when I opened the box I was amazed at how beautiful the wallet is and could not wait to give it to my husband for Christmas. I will definitely buy again.

    Read More
    tkstreet3 December 16, 2012
  • Excellent quality, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice men's wallet. He really liked it. Excellent quality leather and design for a very good price.

    Read More
    marytrammell November 29, 2012
  • Useless
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe credit and business cards, driver's licenses and everything else in Italy has a smaller width. Nothing from my old wallet fit into the pockets of this item. Oh well, one more thing to be tossed into the junk drawer.

    Read More
    dickenz October 21, 2012
  • Nice Wallet!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice wallet, good quality leather, well made. Love this wallet, it superb quality.

    Read More
    tjgordon July 27, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just bought this wallet for my father who couldn't part with his old one of 30 years since it was molded to his back side and buttery soft. Plenty of room for his credit cards and a split bill compartment. He didn't want a license window slot and this wallet doesn't have one. He agreed to use this wallet begrudgingly. It looked soft on the website and truly was. Hopefully, my dad likes it.

    Read More
    ifindthesales July 10, 2012
  • "Similar to Bosca"
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a bifold with italian quality, and I was used to Bosca. This wallet is as good as my Bosca, but half the price. I have learned a new price point. I am very pleased!

    Read More
    vernwill June 25, 2012
  • Great wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made...a classic wallet... And a very nice gift... My husband loved it

    Read More
    gajan11 January 3, 2012