Today: $58.49

At other retailer: $75.49

Save $17.00 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tony Perotti Men's Italian Cow Leather Classic Bifold Wallet with ID Window

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    This item was purchased a while back as a gift to both my father and partner and they both like it very much. After much researches and reading many reviews of various products, I am happy to end up picking this one.

    Read More
    Phan G. February 17, 2017
  • REAL LEATHER WALLET
    Verified Purchase

    I GAVE THIS AS A CHRISTMAS PRESENT TO MY SON AND HE WAS VERY HAPPY WITH IT. HE SAID EVERYTHING FIT NICELY

    Read More
    Elva R. January 4, 2017
  • Even better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband; the wallet is high-quality Italian leather, and the price was great. Very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    Dee October 1, 2016
  • wallet
    Verified Purchase

    He loved it. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Read More
    maryvpom March 5, 2014
  • did not hold up
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet looked good at first, but it did not wear well. I have a perotti with a coin purse that I keep in my purse that is holding up well, but if you are a man who sits on your wallet all day, it may not hold up very long.

    Read More
    lisainmadison May 22, 2013
  • Great Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this wallet. Easy to get in and out of pocket and room for everything.

    Read More
    bjbl April 6, 2013
  • Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered wallet in Honey, received in Brown. Wallet is ok. nice leather but I preferred honey. Orders lately have been a problem with delivery.

    Read More
    patriotsfan December 31, 2012
  • Tony Perotti Prima Bi-fold Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet is amazing. lov ethe quality. I was surpriised this wallet was well worth the price. hopefully it last as long as i think it will.

    Read More
    jmedina August 15, 2012
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet is too small. Barely able to fit bills in it.

    Read More
    ifindthesales July 10, 2012
  • Very Nice Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Husband is happily using it. A few concerns when it arrived - no where on the wallet or packaging did it state where the wallet was made. I would like to assume it was Italy. Also there was a mild odor (perhaps from the leather stain?) I aired it out for a few days before gift wrapping it.

    Read More
    trimom1 June 21, 2012
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very compact, well made wallet. Very good value for the price.

    Read More
    island277 April 26, 2012
  • States luxuary at a glance
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking very carefully at wallets over the last two months, with quality, design, colour and differentiation to normal luxuary wallets. This product or similar would be hard to find in an Australian store, and the price would be well above what I paid for it here at Overstocks. It is worth the money and its something to feel good about, as it looks special. I love it, thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    cstaehr01 April 11, 2012
  • A VERY GOOD WALLET
    Verified Purchase

    A REALLY NEAT WALLET BUT THE PRICE IS A LITTLE STEEP. NEVERTHELESS I GIVE THIS WALLET A 5 STAR RATING

    Read More
    rotccadet March 14, 2012
  • A Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my husband and it was a hit. Everything he had in is older more bulky wallet fit in this one. This wallet has a slimmer profile, slides into his pocket more easily and carries all his stuff. He has always liked have the double currency divider. It holds his id, about 8-10 cards and he has stuff stashed in the receipt slots as well. Even with that the profile is still slimmer then his old wallet. He loves it.

    Read More
    saj2 March 7, 2012
  • The wallet is just a represented
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet exceeded our expectations in quality and was exactly what our son wanted!. We were pleased with the quick shipping as it was a present for Christmas. We would recommed this product.

    Read More
    kka1 January 18, 2012
  • Beautiful wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I got this wallet as a gift for my brother in law and it was just what he wanted

    Read More
    gterrebo December 27, 2011
  • exceptional quality leather and craftsmanship.
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet fits well in the pocket. The lining and leather is very good quality and feels good.

    Read More
    horselvr51 December 21, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this wallet! Great quality with thoughtful design. The slightly wider dimensions make it fit more comfortably in the back pocket while sitting

    Read More
    heatherwhaley December 13, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    robintexas November 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dennis S. August 15, 2016
Sponsored Links