Today: $71.49

MSRP: $92.00

Save $20.51 (22%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tony Perotti Men's Italian Cow Leather Bifold Wallet with Removable ID Window Credit Card Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • TOP QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing Quality, A must have

    Read More
    Margie M. April 15, 2017
  • Great Quality !!
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I bought this wallet. Good quality !!

    Read More
    OstkUser1011786 March 27, 2017
  • Leather wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Real leather. Ages well. The older it gets the better it feels. Very happy

    Read More
    OstkUser781266 February 6, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Simply a great product. Design is functional and compact. Removable card case can hold drivers license, credit card, business cards, etc. High quality leather with very good construction and performance. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Robert I. January 6, 2017
  • Great Wallet!
    Verified Purchase

    I would rate this higher if there were more stars.

    Read More
    Chris B. July 28, 2016
  • Durable quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! Full grain leather will last for years. Removable credit card case can carry essentials and be a slim wallet when you don't want a bulge in the pocket of your tuxedo.

    Read More
    pfannenstiel December 17, 2015
  • Made in China
    Verified Purchase

    Title says all. I will return this, not because of the product, but because of the FALSE STATEMENT that Overstock.com put. The product was beautifully made with great material, however, I don't want to deal with business that is not honest has no integrity to the customers.

    Read More
    Hajime S. February 28, 2015
  • Quality wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loves it and made much better than the * dollar once he use it get. Probably will last for years.

    Read More
    osowal February 13, 2015
  • Tony Perotti Leather Prima Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Recently purchased this wallet for my husband for Christmas. So far so good. This wallet is well made with a sleek design. He's very satisfied with this wallet.

    Read More
    maureen p. January 14, 2015
  • It's " Made in CHINA " not ITALY
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this wallet because I saw it's "Made in Italy". But when I received & check it..... I saw it's " Made in China ". Because I do not believe the quality of products from CHINA. So I returned it.

    Read More
    bonrisu March 9, 2013
  • good leather wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Was happy with the purchase and my husband liked it too. His cards seemed to have fit fine. The leather and lining inside seems of great quality. Only long use will speak of its endurance. So far its been good.

    Read More
    rimar February 13, 2013
  • Very Good Quality Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    When I placed order I was a little concerned that credit cards would be an almost too tight fit in the compartments based on reviews I had read on other Italian-made wallets. As it turned out the cards fit perfectly. I was able to transfer everything I was carrying in my 10-years-old Coach wallet to this one and still have room to spare. For some reason this wallet seems less bulky in the pocket with the same contents. The quality and workmanship appear to be excellent. Where some wallets have to be broken-in a little to feel comfortable in the pocket this one felt comfortable immediately. I'm thinking it will last a long time. Overall I am extremely happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    lonestarguy January 16, 2013
  • Great quality leather wallet: My dad loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my dad -- he loved the workmanship of the wallet. It's genuine leather (really smells like it too) and able to fit all his stuff in. The packaging is also very nice. Wonderful product for the price.

    Read More
    zhel05 January 15, 2013
  • Nice Wallet Over Priced
    Verified Purchase

    A nice wallet but overpriced! You can find nice wallets for half the price in discount retail outlets.

    Read More
    nbguitar January 15, 2013
  • Perotti Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new wallet and had looked in the local stores. Was unsatisfied so I ordered through Overstock and got a high quality wallet for a very fair price. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    stever827 January 8, 2013
  • Italian leather wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this wallet to my husband for his Dec. birthday. He is thrilled with it and truly thinks I spend alot more than I did. It's excellent quality leather and has all the compartments he needs. Terrific gift and such a great price!

    Read More
    juniorandtux1 January 2, 2013
  • Happy with Tony Perotti Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time I have purchased anything from Overstock, very happy with the Tony Perotti wallet, I bought it for my husband for Christmas he is very happy too.

    Read More
    auscarol December 29, 2012
  • Love the wallet
    Verified Purchase

    The wallet was very much like the photos and had a nice feel. I would purchase this brand again.

    Read More
    2thdkay September 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ronald j. November 17, 2016
Sponsored Links