Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tony Perotti Men's Italian Bull Leather Front Pocket Weekender Credit Card Wallet with ID Window

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • best front pocket wallet
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Tony Perotti wallet and identical to the first. I used the first one for many years and hated to give it up. What I like is the way the credit cards are placed inside. The pockets open to the middle instead of toward the outside. This makes it impossible for cards to fall out. Very well made and will last for years.

    Read More
    Alden H. April 14, 2016
  • Tony
    Verified Purchase

    Great wallet. High quality.

    Read More
    tony March 17, 2016
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    The leather is high quality but I was looking for a thin everyday wallet for my husband and sons. There isn't a place for cash.

    Read More
    Sherri B. January 15, 2016
  • wears well
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my husband and it holds all his cards (not very many) and has not shown wear for the 2 years he has had it.

    Read More
    widwin August 13, 2015
  • Highly Recommended!
    Verified Purchase

    For those looking for a wallet to carry in their front pants pocket, this s it. Compact and holds everything I need.

    Read More
    James P. May 8, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband, and he was very pleased with it. I am extremely pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    mnlexicon January 8, 2015
  • A Masterpiece
    Verified Purchase

    I have had eel skin wallets and other leather wallets. This is the thinnest and softest leather I have ever owned. Will purchase another one of these made with this type of leather. There is plenty of room for credit cards and money. The color is beautiful.

    Read More
    Suntan55 October 18, 2014
  • TONY PEROTTI WALLET
    Verified Purchase

    WALLET IS WORTH EVERY CENT. HIGH QUALITY LEATHER AND REALLY JUST WHAT I NEEDED. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

    Read More
    jimtt April 16, 2014
  • Tony Perotti Ultimo wallet
    Verified Purchase

    The wallet is very nicely put together, flawlessly. Actual color matched expectation.

    Read More
    therealhammer January 29, 2013
  • Sleek design
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great slender wallet. I don't have the unsighlty bulge in my back pocket any longer. I don't feel the wallet when I am sitting down. It works great holding everything I need.

    Read More
    rehgta December 26, 2012