Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Women's Wool Double-breasted Button-front Military Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • IT'S TRUE TO SIZE
    Verified Purchase

    I'm normally a size 8 in ladies clothing--5' 6" and 143 lbs with an hourglass figure. I first ordered the size 10, because the reviews said it runs small, but IT DOESN"T. So I ordered the Size 8 and it fits perfect with 4 layers underneath (consisting of a tank top, a fitted T-shirt, and 2 cashmere sweaters. The sleeves were a little long, which looks elegant and the coat was perfect in the shoulders & waist. Can't wait to wear this with my messenger boy cap and scarf in Paris! Love the look :)

    Read More
    xtina2013 July 1, 2013
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the coat. However I should have order one size bigger to be able to wear it with my warm clothes.

    Read More
    demetx May 25, 2013
  • beautiful and classy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat! I have been looking for a black wool classy coat for a while. It was so worth the wait!!!

    Read More
    teddy13 May 17, 2013
  • Nice Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely loved this coat. I got compliments from strangers. It is very flattering and feminine.

    Read More
    ainnyc May 14, 2013
  • Great product and faster than estimated shipping!
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you Overstock.com!! Great price, great product, fast shipping!

    Read More
    rttag May 11, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this coat - the details are gorgeous. The colour is lovely and the fit is very nice. Only the buttons are a bit difficult because they are not solid pieces,

    Read More
    antonia69 March 13, 2013
  • Simply Fabulous!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is fantastic!!!!!!!!! Luv, luv, luv it! It is talored and the pop of red along with the military buttons sets this coat apart. I strongly recommend it!

    Read More
    warner10 March 5, 2013
  • Nice coat!
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy well made coat. Great buy! Glad I purchased them from overstock.com. Fast shipment and guaranteed quality service!

    Read More
    mr67e February 12, 2013
  • Love this coat
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is fantastic! It is heavy and keeps me super warm. I've yet to wear it without receiving a compliment.

    Read More
    ridger2501 January 19, 2013
  • Exact match
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you for prompt service and delivery. Was really pleased to receive coat within days of ordering.

    Read More
    soulla22 January 18, 2013
  • Size runs small
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the coat except for the arms were too short and the shoulders were tight. The difficulty of using the buttons was also a negative. The coat is super cute on but not made for women with longer arms.

    Read More
    amandajj January 8, 2013
  • Double Breasted AMAZING coat!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this coat. So warm and well fitting. Covers your behind so no cold drafts up your back. Which is one of the reasons I bought this coat. Everything else I have, even my Columbia is too short and lets drafts up onto my back. Looks amazing with my black boots too!

    Read More
    chevy218 January 2, 2013
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat. It is exactly what I was looking for. It is elegant yet it can be wear with casual clothes as well. It is very warm and looks fitted.

    Read More
    fairfax1234 January 2, 2013
  • Very Nice Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I like this coat - Very Attractive and well made. I have had numerous compliments on this item. I wish that it was heavier (more wool content) but I would still order it again. I had read in some of the reviews about buttons falling off, but mine were well attached. Very Pleased!!

    Read More
    loongie December 21, 2012
  • Slightly small
    Verified Purchase

    Nice coat, was nicely fitted and flattering, but ran smal on me and pulled across the back, a little tough to move my arms. Unfortunatley, will have to go back.

    Read More
    artsybohochic December 14, 2012
  • Perfect Coat!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful coat! You can dress it up or dress it down. Very stylish

    Read More
    amanda2484 December 13, 2012
  • Coat was so cute daughter loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Finally found a dress coat that actually was length of dress. Love it

    Read More
    1ddgcep December 7, 2012
  • Great coat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful coat that fits exactly. It is made really well and out of high quality materials. I would buy it again and I am very picky.

    Read More
    struman59 December 3, 2012
  • Gorgeous but not warm enough
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for a winter coat, this is not it. I live in Montreal and it's not suited for our winters. The fit is perfect and it looks gorgeous. But the quality is not great as I lost all the buttons and I've had to sew them back on. The color runs off.

    Read More
    tergui85 December 3, 2012
  • Tommy Hilifiger Wool coat
    Verified Purchase

    I Like this coat very much, other then the button popping off too quickly it was warm and fit very well.

    Read More
    sabrinaceleste65 November 30, 2012
Sponsored Links