Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Women's Wool Double-breasted Button-front Military Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • coat
    Verified Purchase

    super cute and warm. Purchased for my daughter and she loves it

    Read More
    Sevtap S. May 15, 2017
  • Great Coat

    Made of quality material. A bit itchy around the collar but if you wear a scarf you should be fine. It is a bit snug around the shoulders. Maybe I should of bought one size larger.

    Read More
    Veronica G. November 13, 2015
  • Stylish and Warm
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style and fit of this coat. My only comaplint is that because of the way the buttons are placed, one of the buttons keeps popping off. That button has more pressure on it than the others, because it's on a slanted, not perpendicular line.

    Read More
    jeanniefromct November 4, 2015
  • Beautiful Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this a couple of years ago and have worn it pretty regularly for the last two winters. I LOVE the look of the coat and it's pretty warm too. Great buy!

    Read More
    Anahita E. May 30, 2015
  • Very nice coat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice coat. Good quality and fits true to size. Keeps me very warm :). The only thing I wish it had were inside pockets.

    Read More
    tonipal1 November 30, 2013
  • Nice coat - too big
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking coat. It has a nice nice weight to it and overall seemed to be good quality (with the exception of the cheap buttons as other reviewers have pointed out). Unfortunately, the size 4 was way too big (I usually wear a 2 or a 4) even over a bulky sweater. The smaller sizes are all sold out so I'll be returning it. Too bad, I really liked this coat.

    Read More
    plampen October 26, 2013
  • buttons pop off

    I really wanted to LOVE this coat. It looks very sharp. However, ALL my buttons popped off before winter was over. I'm going to sew them back on, but that compared to the cheaper material on the inside that tears a bit, I've had the notion that it's a knock-off. At least use a stronger thread to hold on the buttons. That's what makes the jacket look so great, the buttons! minus the buttons, it's just a regular pea coat.

    Read More
    heatheri1 October 21, 2013
  • Great Coat, Flimsy Buttons
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a coat that is a wool blend, military style in black for awhile. This coat is so attractive on and is pretty much exactly as I hoped. The only reason I can't give 5 stars is 1 of the buttons popped off while I was undoing them to try it on. I'm a bit annoyed this happened right out of the package. I read the reviews and knew this might happen, so I can't say I wasn't warned. At least it comes with an extra button if it pops off and is lost. I'm 5'7" and usually wear a 4 or 6 on top and a 2 on bottom. I got the 6 because I was afraid it may be tight across the bust, which is a typical for me. It is a stiff coat with not much give in that area, so broad shouldered or bigger busted women would probably need to size up. It is a tiny bit big in the waist/bottom, but I can live with that. It is also very warm and perfect for our DC area winters. Overall, I'm very pleased that I was able to find such a beautiful coat at this price point.

    Read More
    killian76 October 19, 2013
  • Coat looks of good quality
    Verified Purchase

    A great coat! Glad I ordered a size larger than normal - arm length is perfect, shoulders a little tight but its fine. Fits great!

    Read More
    newark123 September 26, 2013
  • IT'S TRUE TO SIZE
    Verified Purchase

    I'm normally a size 8 in ladies clothing--5' 6" and 143 lbs with an hourglass figure. I first ordered the size 10, because the reviews said it runs small, but IT DOESN"T. So I ordered the Size 8 and it fits perfect with 4 layers underneath (consisting of a tank top, a fitted T-shirt, and 2 cashmere sweaters. The sleeves were a little long, which looks elegant and the coat was perfect in the shoulders & waist. Can't wait to wear this with my messenger boy cap and scarf in Paris! Love the look :)

    Read More
    xtina2013 July 1, 2013
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the coat. However I should have order one size bigger to be able to wear it with my warm clothes.

    Read More
    demetx May 25, 2013
  • beautiful and classy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat! I have been looking for a black wool classy coat for a while. It was so worth the wait!!!

    Read More
    teddy13 May 17, 2013
  • Nice Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely loved this coat. I got compliments from strangers. It is very flattering and feminine.

    Read More
    ainnyc May 14, 2013
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Fits nicely, Not normally a US 14 but usually wear suits or jackets underneath so room to move. I was more worried about the shoulder width as I am broad there but fits perfect. 5'8 so length is great above the knee.

    Read More
    littleanelie May 11, 2013
  • Great product and faster than estimated shipping!
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you Overstock.com!! Great price, great product, fast shipping!

    Read More
    rttag May 11, 2013
  • coat
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about what size to get in this, so I got a six and when I got it....I thought it looked very small. But it fits me like it was made just for me. It is exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    asrai52 April 2, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this coat - the details are gorgeous. The colour is lovely and the fit is very nice. Only the buttons are a bit difficult because they are not solid pieces,

    Read More
    antonia69 March 13, 2013
  • Simply Fabulous!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is fantastic!!!!!!!!! Luv, luv, luv it! It is talored and the pop of red along with the military buttons sets this coat apart. I strongly recommend it!

    Read More
    warner10 March 5, 2013
  • Nice coat!
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy well made coat. Great buy! Glad I purchased them from overstock.com. Fast shipment and guaranteed quality service!

    Read More
    mr67e February 12, 2013
  • Love this coat
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is fantastic! It is heavy and keeps me super warm. I've yet to wear it without receiving a compliment.

    Read More
    ridger2501 January 19, 2013
Sponsored Links