Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Women's Quilted Zip-Front Long Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love my very long, very warm coat!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat! I wear it whenever it gets below 35 degrees. It keeps me nice and warm, even if I'm just wearing a cocktail dress to a party. It is indeed water resistant but not waterproof. The coat gets wet but keeps me very dry. My only complaint is that the zipper goes only in one direction (from bottom up), so you have to bend down to zip up. I like the zippers on the sides that let you free up room for your legs.

    Read More
    annabels April 1, 2013
  • Does the job, but is very long
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm and really good quality! Plus, the soft, velvet-y lining of the hood and pockets is TO DIE FOR on those cold, windy nights. I am normally a Small, but ordered a Medium based on the reviews. However, I kind of wish I ordered the Small instead, but I guess it depends on how many layers you like to wear. Con: I am 5'4", and this jacket comes about right above the ankles on me - super long!! Otherwise, a perfect jacket!

    Read More
    mkvarner March 26, 2013
  • Tommy Long Coat
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is a pleaser in every way. The materials bring a complete warmth in this cold weather in Chicago. The hood is very warm. The length is perfect for my height. I love that it zip and snap close. The insulate is one of the coat's best attribute. I encourage others to invest in one in the future if it is still available

    Read More
    arleander March 21, 2013
  • Beautiful Coat
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful coat that looks like I spent a lot for it. Well made and the most important thing is that it keeps me warm, which is what I wanted.

    Read More
    bosstiger0709 March 16, 2013
  • Beautiful, warm, cozy coat.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the coat! Sizing is a little small but otherwise good. Hood doesn't come off, but it warm and comfortable. Keeps my whole body warm.

    Read More
    surefoot March 5, 2013
  • not warm enough, sleeves too short, hood is weird
    Verified Purchase

    I am looking for a long, warm down coat with a great hood that will keep my face warm and - this isn't it. The hood is sewn on, no collar, and zips down the middle so it has a weird shape the the zipper bonks all around. The coat's zipper only goes up from the bottom (unlike dual zippers on many winter coats), and easily gets stuck. Nice fleecy lining in the pockets. Much below 30F, or if it's really windy -- this coat will not do the trick.

    Read More
    chilly2013 March 4, 2013
  • Warm and cozy winter coat
    Verified Purchase

    Product was shipped to Europe and I received it in less than a week from the time I placed my order! No problems with customs and duty as I chose the pre-pay option - I highly recommend this for any international buyers. Excellent quality product with all of the features described in the ad and a very competitive price.

    Read More
    tlhall2 March 2, 2013
  • Nice coat...but
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat! Warm but light feeling. Lots of nice features and details. Only negative is the faux fur on hood doesn't detach as advertised. Coat was wonderful during the blizzard of 2013. Also the price was right. Thanks Overstock as always.

    Read More
    judyx5 February 26, 2013
  • Love this coat!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I love this coat, I see full length coats everywhere and finally took the plunge and bought one for myself. The fit is great, I feel like I'm cozy without being suffocated. The hood is lined and extremely warm, same goes for the pockets. I can go out in 25 degrees just wearing this coat, no gloves, scarf, or hat. Only two problems I've noticed is that (1) some of the goose feathers and coming out of the coat, I find them on my clothes sometimes, and (2) when I'm completely zipped up, my stride is constricted so that's something to get used to if you're climbing stairs or walking a lot.

    Read More
    sgcuan17 February 26, 2013
  • awesome coat
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this coat. It is very affordable for the high quality. It is really warm and stylish.

    Read More
    kattmack February 24, 2013
  • Very warm
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this coat for walking my dogs. I needed something long and down and with a hood. This is perfect. Its not overly bulky and perfect for the colder breezy NJ winter mornings. I stay warm and the dogs get longer walks.

    Read More
    sussandoyle February 19, 2013
  • Tommy Hilfiger Women's Quilted Zip-Front Long Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice long coat. There are vertical zippers on either side on the bottom for more room, if needed, and a zipper down the top center of the hood. I had originally been looking for a long coat from another maker but saw this one and decided to try it and I'm glad I did. I'm very happy with it. It's warm and very fashionable; I even like the color of the faux fur on the hood! Excellent quality! As for size, I normally have to go one size up, especially since I'll wear a sweater under it for work. Pockets are big enough for your hands or to store your gloves in. There is short faux fur on the inside upper vest portion. Fit seems to be closer to the body.

    Read More
    sschneid February 15, 2013
  • Best winter coat I ever bought!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This Tommy Hill coat is the best coat I ever purchased. The size and length fit me to a teeeee. People have stopped me in the store and asked me where I bought the coat. Proud to say Overstock.com. I'd recommend this coat to any one who is desiring warm and fashion. Love my coat!!!

    Read More
    fortuneticket February 8, 2013
  • COZY TOMMY
    Verified Purchase

    THE FACT THAT WAS SENT THE WRONG COAT THE FIRST TIME , I WAS UPSET BUT WHEN I RECEIVE THE THE TOMMY WHICH I ORDER AND IT WAS SO NICE I FORGOT ABOUT THERE MISTAKE AND COUSTMER SERVICE WAS WONDERFUL AND GETING ME THE RIGHT ONE AND FAST . I LOVE THIS COAT AND WHAT TO SAY THANKS AGAIN OVERSTOCK FOR YOUR GREAT COUSTMER SERVICE .LT ME KNOW WHEN IT COMES IN BROWN .

    Read More
    lurene February 7, 2013
  • Warm & cozzy...
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the coat. It serves it purpose for warmth and the look.

    Read More
    elaynalulu January 25, 2013
  • coat
    Verified Purchase

    All down coats should be ordered a size larger. The description on the coat said the fur was removable. It was not. I ordered it because I could remove the fur on the hood. I may return the coat because I don't like fur on my coats. Otherwise, the coat was beautiful and made of good quality. The return policy with Overstock is good also and returning products is very easy. I will continue to order through Overstock.com.

    Read More
    1234gale January 13, 2013
  • Great Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical to purchase this coat because of the price. But I needed a warm coat that looked good and also could withstand wet weather. But I could not find one anywhere that I liked. So when I opened the package, tried on the coat, and then wore it outside for a "trial run," I was amazed. Length, sleeves, and hood fit perfectly. And it was light but warm, even when the wind blew. Even held up well in the rain. This is a great coat. Looks good, fits well, and the price cannot be beat.

    Read More
    mizbehaves January 13, 2013
  • fur trim is not removable
    Verified Purchase

    everything else is good, warm and good price, except the faux fur trim is not detachable according to the description. thought about return and decide to keep, still a good value down coat.

    Read More
    eshopperny January 5, 2013
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my coat! Nothing bad to say...very comfortable and I get lots of compliments on it...NICE

    Read More
    sheforyou January 2, 2013
  • If you are tall and thin this coat is for you!
    Verified Purchase

    The coat is attractive and meets the description given. I bought a large for my 5'2" , 135 lb. Mom. She wanted room underneath for a sweater. When she tried it on over just her dress it was too small in the shoulders. Also it is cut very straight. - no flair at all. The large came down to my Mom's ankles so even though an extra large would have fit her it would have dragged on the ground. We returned it. This would be a great coat for a tall, slim teenager.

    Read More
    shellcb December 19, 2012
Sponsored Links