Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Women's Quilted Zip-Front Long Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My Go-To Winter Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfy, warm, and great fit! I've tried on many long quilted coats and this one is, by far, my fav!

    Read More
    LESLIE G. April 17, 2017
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect coat for Michigan's cold winters. I'd buy it again in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    Mardy March 16, 2017
  • Very nice coat
    Verified Purchase

    Warm enough for Chicago winters!

    Read More
    Overstock purchaser February 15, 2017
  • Fail Safe!
    Verified Purchase

    Best winter coat ever! Has kept me warmed through Chicago's brutal cold days over several winters. Has extra warmth (furry fabric) across the interior back. I love this coat and would purchase same brand again. It's a slim fit, not bulky and I've never needed a big sweater with it anyway. I usually take it off in the car during my commute once the car is warm because the coat is just that great! Length is great for me at 5'2 because I like long for extra warmth and protection.

    Read More
    Michelle F. March 23, 2016
  • Disappointed in fit
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the medium size, which should be an 8/10 but it fits more like an 8. When I looked at the measurements of the model she only has a 32" bust and is wearing a medium. Wish I'd seen that before I bought it, or I would have ordered a large.

    Read More
    wildair January 19, 2016
  • Nice coat.
    Verified Purchase

    Would have given it 5 stars but had to replace one of side zipper sliders.

    Read More
    Julie A. January 1, 2016
  • Warm and comfortable; looks good
    Verified Purchase

    I feel I look great in cold weather and warm, too. Good value for money.

    Read More
    fgrr2001 December 20, 2015
  • Warm polar bears
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm love the lined pockets. It helps keep my hands warm

    Read More
    royalsan1 December 20, 2015
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and warm. Size runs a bit big allows for layering of a sweater underneath and quality is very good held up in buffalos coldest winter last year while walking the dog in the wind and snow would recomend buying this coat

    Read More
    Judy B. December 8, 2015
  • Ms Vee

    Love the coat! Very light and long and keeps me very warm all over. I wear it over a thin sweater or shirt and still stay warm during harsh cold winter days. The only con is the coat is slightly snug, but I knew this before purchasing from previous reviews - I don't mind the snugness much, great buy!

    Read More
    MsVee November 30, 2015
  • warm
    Verified Purchase

    What a steal on this coat. I live in Minnesota where the winters are brutal, and this keeps me warm as toast. True to size.

    Read More
    OstkUser60710 November 21, 2015
  • Down coat
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful coat never be cold again!

    Read More
    Gina D. August 8, 2015
  • My out in the frozen tundra dog walking coat!
    Verified Purchase

    Could wear it for other things but this coat is the 'da bomb' when walking my cold loving dog in low temps. Goes almost down to my ankles - keeps my so warm and toasty. Has a zipper that works from top to bottom and bottom to top plus two side vent zippers as well. This was a godsend, that dog doesn't know how lucky he is because I would've wimped out with my other coats during freezing weather!

    Read More
    kittenmilo May 6, 2015
  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Well made it did its job when I went to Switzerland

    Read More
    Kelly kel May 1, 2015
  • Great. Light. Good quality. Warm.
    Verified Purchase

    Weightless, comfy. True size fit. Very warm. Good for coldest winters.

    Read More
    tanyusha25 September 5, 2014
  • People stop me to ask about this coat
    Verified Purchase

    This is the warmest coat I have ever owned, and the fur-lined pockets and hood are such a treat. People have stopped me to ask where I got it.

    Read More
    teresarockdoc August 31, 2014
  • calf length down coat
    Verified Purchase

    Loved almost everything about this coat. The plush inside of the pockets is a very nice feature. Pretty lining. The only thing I would change of the style is the neck closure. Should be designed to close higher to shut out wind and cold but a scarf will help with that. Attractive styling.

    Read More
    joycefr April 15, 2014
  • Very warm and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm and comfortable, I'm glad I bought this product.

    Read More
    vivavox March 26, 2014
  • Love this coat
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this coat for over 2 years now. The only problem I have is the fob on the zipper broke off. I am currently using a safety pin to grab hold of. I am taking it to a tailor to see what can be done.

    Read More
    carolinagirl35 March 25, 2014
  • Love this Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I just moved back to the northeast and I didn't have a good long everyday coat to wear. I read the reviews on this coat and bought a large instead of a medium. This was great advise. The large allows moving room and the ability to wear a thick sweater underneath. This coat is very warm and paired with boots I was covered from head to toe. I didn't need a hat because the hood was so warm and stayed on my head even with high wind. The pockets are so warm that my little one would often put her hands in my pockets. I have had many people ask me where I got this coat and my sister wishes she would have bought one when I did.

    Read More
    mlisa8 March 16, 2014
Sponsored Links