Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Women's Hooded Down-filled Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hockey coat!
    Verified Purchase

    very warm and comfortable

    Read More
    Steven B. July 11, 2017
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this coat for a few years and it looks like new. Very comfortable and keeps me warm in the winter.

    Read More
    Ann T. October 25, 2016
  • An OK Winter Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I've used this coat during two winters. It IS a warm coat and does its job in that aspect, and is water proof, but the materials used to make this coat are cheap. The down inside the coat comes out, very frequently when I first got it then this winter I have not seen as many feathers. If you snagged on something sharp, this coat would rip. Overall, if you aren't looking for a winter coat that's going to last 10 years and don't mind feathers coming out sometimes, then this coat will keep you warm and will last at least 3-5 winters if you take care of it. The color is great. I'm 5'8" and weigh 190 lbs and the large size fits perfect and I can still wear a jacket or sweater underneath.

    Read More
    happylua April 2, 2013
  • Great Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this coat. It is very warm, and great for winter in Chicago. The only issue is that the arms are a little short. I can get away with it because I am only 5' with a small frame at 118lb, but it would probably not work for anyone taller. I ordered the small coat. Other than the arms the fit is great even with my larger bust (34D).

    Read More
    reviewer61988 January 9, 2013
  • Very nice Jacet but one size smaller
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, warm and fashionable jacket. Need to buy one size larger.

    Read More
    chorosho December 21, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    After reading other reviews about the sizing on this coat I ordered a large instead of a medium. I bought this for my granddaughter that lives in a very cold and snowy area. She loved the coat, and said it was exactly what she needed. It keeps her warm. I was right to order the large, she said it fit very well.

    Read More
    rattattat2e December 12, 2012
  • Great Winter Coat
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is great! I don't think it's mentioned but the pockets are lined with sherpa fur or something and they are so soft. I can go without wearing gloves by keeping my hands in the pockets. The length is longer than I expected which is an added bonus for me. I haven't had to wear the hood yet, but it seems to be adjustable so it won't blow off in the wind. The coat is extremely warm and comfortable. Perfect for freezing winters in Chicago!

    Read More
    ae4nier December 4, 2012
  • Postive Review
    Verified Purchase

    The coat is a very nice looking and fitting product, I would recommend this product to some one. I am glad I ordered it.

    Read More
    thebiblesays December 3, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure my daughter would like the coat but she loves it, along with the colour - very pretty. She loves the hood as well. Quick delivery to Aus as well. Well packed too.

    Read More
    emma28 July 2, 2012
  • Sizing on the small side
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous jacket. Sizing on the small size. Would have expected medium to be an Australian size 12. Only purchased Medium as a friend of mine has a small and it was far too small for me. I am usually a size 10-12.

    Read More
    aussiec June 11, 2012
  • Nice Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Nice coat very long. I am 5ft short and weigh 127lb. It is a tad long but fits tight around my bust but snug. I don't like loose stuff as makes me look too wide . This has the slimming effect I was looking for but again a bit long. I live in England but it came within 7 days so fantastic

    Read More
    rehanatc June 11, 2012
  • Lovely cosy coat for winter
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you very happy with this jacket. Postage to Australia was prompt and big improvement on previous orders last year in terms of delivery. This will encourage me to order again.

    Read More
    262white May 4, 2012
  • Ok.
    Verified Purchase

    Down feathers often leak out and stick to other pieces of clothing.

    Read More
    vannasnow February 18, 2012
  • Great coat for winter
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is absolutely perfect for my needs. It is warm and waterproof as advertised. At such an excellent price i feel lucky i scored it! This does run a little small. I got the x-large, and i usually wear a ten, it fits perfectly. Amazing deal!

    Read More
    rhohurm February 14, 2012
  • Sleeves weren't too bad
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews after I bought the coat and started to regret it. I am 6' tall, and I hate when coat sleeves are too short. I had ordered an extra large so I would have room for thick sweaters, and it ended up fitting great in the body and not so bad in the arms. The sleeves could be longer, but I can live with it, and I didn't find the arms to be restricting at all. I think it looks very cute with the hood detached.

    Read More
    crazydaisysmommy February 13, 2012
  • Warm & Cozy Jacket!
    Verified Purchase

    I was 6 months pregnant when I purchased this jacket. It was a perfect fit and I could still zip and button it all the way up over my belly so I know it will fit when I give birth in March 2012. I am 5' 2' and weigh 125lbs normally. Currently I weigh 147lbs. and am in the home stretch of my preganancy, it is only a bit snug but I can still zip and button it all the way up. The sleeves could be an inch longer as mentioned by other reviewers but they work out fine if you don't have super long arms. The jacket is a very nice plum/eggplant color. The jacket comes to my knees and is a perfect length for me. I purchased my usual size medium and am very pleased. Love the fleece inside it definitely keeps you warm. The knitted sleeves give it an added unique look. I know I can add a thick sweater if necessary but I have only worn it with thinner sweaters and have been super warm. The price was just right. I love the fact that the price was just right. Typically you would be spending more than $100 for this type of jacket but I DIDN'T! I would recommend this jacket to all.

    Read More
    teosmama1 February 9, 2012
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome winter jacket. I don't feel cold anymore! The product was true to the description.

    Read More
    sich33 February 1, 2012
  • i sure do like this coat..
    Verified Purchase

    Although i have not had a chance to wear it yet, hasn't been cold enough, but i do like how it fits....it's a great length and i like the cuffs along the wrists to keep in the warmth....i am not real fond of the ribbing around the neck, but i'll get used to it...it was exactly what i was looking for and would recommend it highly...

    Read More
    themaiden January 26, 2012
  • Keeping Warm!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent coat for warmth and the length is good. It doesn't have the inside pocket as written in the description. That's okay! The sizing is off on this coat. I read the reviews of others who purchased this coat and decided to get a large. The extra large would have probably been perfect for me. This coat runs small so you can't wear anything bulky underneath to keep warm when you take the coat off. That is minor. I still like this coat and wear it often.

    Read More
    lakotagirl January 7, 2012
  • Great coat for Vermont winters
    Verified Purchase

    4 stars. the sizing was a little smaller than expected, but it fit. She loves the color & the quality.

    Read More
    mmullally January 5, 2012
Sponsored Links