Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $69.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Women's Down Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect fit. Very happy with it
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy every time I wear it. I tried to order one more with difference color, but it no longer available.

    Read More
    gardinia17 December 13, 2013
  • Awful quality
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe a company like Tommy Hilfiger would even think about putting their name on this jacket. It was the cheapest made Ive ever seen. Where's the down feathers. There must only be 1 in there. I returned this jacket, I would not recommend this jacket to anybody. VERY disappointed in the quality.

    Read More
    lisadealshopper November 6, 2013
  • Great Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Jacket. Not too bulky, very sleek looking. I mistakenly ordered a medium instead of a small and I'm glad I ended up with the medium size as the fit is just right.

    Read More
    rmc424 October 22, 2013
  • great jacket!
    Verified Purchase

    I've worn this jacket almost every day since it came in the mail. Its warm enough without any other sweater or jacket underneath and cool enough just left open when its just chilly out. If you like your jackets a little smaller then I'd downsize but I'm not sure if you could zip it up comfortably. I'm 5'6", 117lbs. And a 34C and I got the small, which fits fine.

    Read More
    yodleyuppie86 April 2, 2013
  • great jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Great Jacket! The best part is you don't feel like your 25lbs heavier wearing it like w/ other down jackets. It is a flatter, more fitted jacket

    Read More
    goingbroke101 February 7, 2013
  • Love it but it definitely runs small
    Verified Purchase

    Really warm and comfortable! I just wish the sizing was a bit better because it's a little snug.

    Read More
    meganwhee January 12, 2013
  • Stylish in the Snow
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket was a Black Friday special, so the price was certainly right. I bought it in winter white as a Christmas present for my youngest daughter and ordered a medium, based on Overstock’s sizing chart. But it was way too small. Fortunately, I had another daughter to give it to, and it fit her perfectly. The “down” material is on the thin side, so this jacket is not really meant to be worn on very frigid days. But it is stylish, and, I was told, pretty comfortable.

    Read More
    zadiesadie January 9, 2013
  • Warm coat-even on the coldest days
    Verified Purchase

    Love this jacket-well made. It's fitted and keeps me warm, but it's not bulky like other quilted jackets. I ordered it in red, which is more of a muted red, and is a great winter color.

    Read More
    ltnewyork January 4, 2013
  • Tommy Hilfiger Women's Down Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    The jacket was ok. The fabric was good but the down quality was very thin, the sleeves did not have an inner cuff around the wrist, the pockets were very shallow, and I did not like the raised collar.

    Read More
    miami33154 January 2, 2013
  • not for everybody
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect fall coat. Not good for the winter. And not good for voluptuous women.

    Read More
    across930 December 28, 2012
  • Ivory fabric thin
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the jacket in ivory. The fabric was very thin and you can actually see the feathers through the fabric. It looked more like a jacket liner than outer wear. I returned the jacket. It was a cute fit/style but i recommend ordering in darker color.

    Read More
    epbeard December 20, 2012
  • tommy hilfiger down jacket
    Verified Purchase

    i am happy with this jacket.it fit's nicely,i like the ivory color,it was a good value,and it shipped in a timely manner.

    Read More
    wearever December 19, 2012
  • overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    the down feathers come out from all the seams and get on all my clothing. lining is thin so the tip of the feathers occasionally poke through which is uncomfortable

    Read More
    bett56 December 18, 2012
  • Tommy Hilfiger down jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the jacket, unfortunately it was too small and had to return it.

    Read More
    zjoanne December 18, 2012
  • Cute, very warm jacket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very warm, nice quality Tommy Hilfiger jacket. It is made of down so it's slightly bulky (but not overly so) and it fits very close to and "hugs" the body. I live on the west coast, but if you live in colder climates, I think you would appreciate this jacket as being relatively lightweight but very warm for those chilly days. Jacket was a bit long on me, but i'm petite so it should fit fine on most. I ordered the small and I usually fit between a small and medium in most jackets; and this one was slightly tight on me, so I think sizing is right on, i.e. could've gotten away with a medium as well. Got it in the white and definitely a pretty white/snow bunny type color. Only reason why I didn't give 5 stars is because even though the jacket was good, high quality, I wish the fit could be worked on a bit, ie. they need to start sizing in 1/2 sizes in between s,m,l!

    Read More
    sanffran December 16, 2012
  • coat
    Verified Purchase

    I received the white coat with the security tag still on it. After chatting with customer service offering several ways to take off an ink tag...I gave up. DON'T ORDER CLOTHES IF YOU WANT TO WEAR THEM!!!!!

    Read More
    marldelic November 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Summer j. March 11, 2017
Sponsored Links