Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Women's Down Jacket With Removeable Hood

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My wife loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for her based on the style and length. She loves it...

    Read More
    Robert D. November 9, 2016
  • Good coat
    Verified Purchase

    Live invFlorida but needed a coat for Germany. Perfect- fit in suitcase and kept me very warm but it was not bulky or heavy

    Read More
    444425 December 14, 2013
  • another great coat
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this purchase, I love the jacket I got it in the black and it looks great on and I received so many complements, not only does it look good but it is also so warm, I wore it in the snow and it kept me very warm. thanks overstock!!

    Read More
    orisha23 August 11, 2012
  • WWWWAAAAAAY Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed. The sizing was so far off. Is there no quality control?

    Read More
    alliemissy July 21, 2012
  • Great Coat and very warm
    Verified Purchase

    This type of jacket is very hard to find in Australia. Saw the jacket on the website and knew it was perfect. Delivery was exceptionally fast, service was great and jacket was perfect exactly as the website pictured. Would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    dana11star July 2, 2012
  • Warm and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    The coat is a good length, mid to lower calf. It keeps my legs warm as well as my upper body. I can wear a sweater underneath without it feeling cramped. I like the hidden zipper and the thick collar that keeps my neck warm. No need for a scarf yet. The hood unzips, which is good because I don't usually wear a hood unless it's REALLY cold. The sleeve length is good, not too long or too short; just where the hand and wrist meet.

    Read More
    ambeaver January 3, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Got compliments on this the first time I wore. It's nice, I like it. Very warm, chic looking, and I was looking for something with slightly more down than feathers, which this has so great!

    Read More
    cbean009 December 31, 2011
  • Exactly what it claimed and I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    Had a Tommy Hilfiger before and after years of wear it isn't quite as warm as before. It was a favorite so I replaced it with this coat and it is better than the original. It fits just right and is very warm. It is longer so it covers my skirts. I will buy this brand again.

    Read More
    sh764er December 24, 2011
Sponsored Links