Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Women's Down Hooded Anorak

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice and warm
    Verified Purchase

    nice winter coat very warm nice length wonderful price delivery was also god

    Read More
    sandytrace January 2, 2013
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm & great value for the money...watch the sizing though, Tommy typical aims to fit petite slender women, not usually normal sized women, so the chest area could've been a problem

    Read More
    azdub1 December 9, 2012
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    the size is not that much accurate, so it's loose. besides I don't know how warm would it be in winter because I've just bought it in summer!

    Read More
    mehraaz September 18, 2012
  • love the jacket. fits perfect. so happy
    Verified Purchase

    Going to cold country in december and this is perfect!

    Read More
    barbarakapua September 14, 2012
  • Size UP!
    Verified Purchase

    I read reviews before I purchased, so here's mine. I think the price of the coat is fair, all things considered. Sizing is a little on the small side, ordered a medium hoping I wouldn't swim in it, might be able to wear a couple of thin layers underneath but if you like to wear thick layers def. size up. The fur trim is ok, I would have preferred it be removeable but I can live with it. My biggest pet peeve is the zipper. I like that the back of the coat has a zipper to allow for easier walking but am on the fence about the front zipper not being a two-way. This is the one thing that makes the coat a little less than perfect to me. The shaping is good with a loose gathering elastic across the back on the inside and it really is flattering and not so marshmallow style. Pockets have good placement and are good size. I bought the green version which is a nice deep green. Hoping it makes my super cold NNH mornings a little more bearable.

    Read More
    greenacres77 May 22, 2012
  • Hope you don't have to exchange it!

    After reading the other reviews saying the coat runs small, I ordered the size that should have fit. Upon receiving the coat, I realized the other reviews were misleading. I should have stayed with the size I knew would fit. I thought I could just exchange the coat for the correct size, but after contacting customer service I was told they don't do exchanges! I would have to return the coat completely, wait for a credit, and then repurchase the coat and wait another week to have it shipped! I can't say I plan on ever buying anything more from this site.

    Read More
    muno87 February 22, 2012
  • Zipper broke after 1 month
    Verified Purchase

    The coat looks like the picture, and I very much liked it when the coat was working. It was a warm coat, although I don't think that it can withstand very cold temperatures. However, after one month of use, the one zipper for the coat broke and the coat won't zip. Unlike other coats, there is no other way to close the coat, like with a 2nd zipper or snaps. I would not purchase this coat again, and I don't recommend this product to my friends.

    Read More
    njcoat1000 February 16, 2012
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    I like it It is cheaper than any other sites Warm and light

    Read More
    goeun February 12, 2012
  • I would say very ecxcellent product.
    Verified Purchase

    overall the items was lovely coat and it fit to the tea I would regret my family or friend to order and andy be able to enjoy wearing it.

    Read More
    jasmin6 February 8, 2012
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I received this jacket this morning and was very disappointed with the quality of it. The quality of the jacket does not correspond to theTommy Hilfiger Standard. The stitching is not straight and the material itself feels cheap.I will not be returning it back as I am based in Edinburgh, UK and the shipping cost will be the value of the jacket itself, it is not worth it.

    Read More
    olenah January 30, 2012
  • Way Too Big...
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat ,the color Forest Night is not like others "olive" color very nice ,but I have to sand it back and get the smaller size...the coat is way too big especially in the chest area .

    Read More
    annapw January 14, 2012
  • Does not run small.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a medium based on a review that said the sizes of this coat run small. Not true. I am 5'9, 34B and it was way too big.

    Read More
    sassbot6000 January 6, 2012
  • Not satisfied with the purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I completely not satisfied with the purchase. The look, the color and the size were good BUT the small pieces of down come up through the lining and it makes your clothing totally covered with feathers which are very tough to take away!

    Read More
    yanina2105 January 3, 2012
  • Runs a little small.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat/jacket but I will need to send it back and get a larger size. I'm a size small and 34B in the chest and this coat was too small in the chest area. As soon as I put on a sweater I felt like I gained 100lbs when I put the coat on. The coat is really nice so I wouldn't say don't get it. Just size up if your not a tooth pick!

    Read More
    bggrl December 9, 2011
  • I am very pleased with the Anorak
    Verified Purchase

    It's light, comfortable, warm, with nice decorating elements. Style is great.

    Read More
    smstation December 7, 2011
Sponsored Links