Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Women's Down-Filled Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color great length and bought it at a fantastic price.

    Read More
    chere April 14, 2017
  • Tommy Hilfiger Women's Down-Filled Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this light weight coat. Great for Wisconsin cold winters. Fits great. Super warm.

    Read More
    melmeltnr March 26, 2017
  • wonderful down coat
    Verified Purchase

    7 years already, still looks good n new. need another one but can't find anything better than this one in the same price. warm, water resists, light and stylish. great!

    Read More
    haha2 January 26, 2017
  • Warm and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Best lightweight coat I own. It's very warm and comfortable.

    Read More
    proudgranna January 18, 2017
  • Belted Down Long Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat/jacket. I bought it several years ago. I would buy another one if it is still in stock.

    Read More
    russv December 20, 2016
  • This was a really good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend this product to everyone. This was a really good buy. A good product at a really good price. This coat keeps you warm and also looks pretty stylish.

    Read More
    kush2101 October 28, 2016
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    This has lasted me a few years and counting. I can wash in washing machine so that helps

    Read More
    sarr11 October 25, 2016
  • good fit
    Verified Purchase

    true to size. good quality

    Read More
    Michelle Y. July 24, 2016
  • cc
    Verified Purchase

    nice jacket, would recommend

    Read More
    cccc11 May 26, 2016
  • Down filled jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Very good very warm great length for walks goes to knees

    Read More
    emma0327 May 23, 2016
  • Grateful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fit and satisfied with the delivery

    Read More
    kdavila59 March 28, 2016
  • very warm and chic
    Verified Purchase

    bought for myself. really warm for those cold and winter days and evenings

    Read More
    charlissa March 23, 2016
  • Nice warm coat
    Verified Purchase

    Love my coat! One problem tho, the liner was smaller than the outside so the first time I put it on the liner ripped most the way down the back. I still wear it!

    Read More
    tbrender March 11, 2016
  • cold skinny old lady
    Verified Purchase

    jacket fit perfect, is very warm and at first I thought the price was a typo! Good product and as usual, great price.

    Read More
    mxgram March 7, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Exelent , warm, cozy and good for winter

    Read More
    Veronica B. March 5, 2016
  • Nice looking.
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm and looks really nice. Love it.

    Read More
    Linda March 2, 2016
  • Very nice and warm jacket.
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second winter for this jacket. Love it. It's nice and long and most importantly, very warm.

    Read More
    cahunter1 February 29, 2016
  • Warm and Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Like this coat, true to color and sizing.

    Read More
    falcon17 February 26, 2016
  • MsPJ
    Verified Purchase

    This coat runs small. Not as long as I would have liked.

    Read More
    zaver February 25, 2016
  • Warmth plus
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket is very warm and nice and long. I only gave four stars though because the color sticks up and bugs me. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    1stargazer1 February 4, 2016
Sponsored Links