Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Women's Down Faux Fur Trimmed Toggle Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • cc
    Verified Purchase

    nice, warm, stylish jacket, would recommend

    Read More
    cccc11 May 26, 2016
  • Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this coat for my daughter. She states it keeps her warmer than her *** coat.

    Read More
    nancyf68 January 30, 2013
  • excellent if you can order up a size or two
    Verified Purchase

    I would have love to have kept, if only it wasn't so small. XL is my regular size, and it was WAY too small, even with nothing under it. It was otherwise beautifullly done, warm, not bulky, stylish and light.

    Read More
    ellajane1947 January 10, 2013
  • super cool
    Verified Purchase

    for such weather i will recommend every woman to get one. its stylish too. you feel good wearing it.

    Read More
    huckle December 19, 2012
  • Almost Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I had been searching for a navy puffer coat that would cover my behind and came with a detachable hood. This coat was exactly what I was looking for! It's not too puffy, it covers half of my bottom, it's very warm and the hood adds a lot of variety to it. The only downfall is the waist doesn't cinch in as much as I would like. If it had a belt it would have been perfect but settling for almost perfect in a coat isn't so bad.

    Read More
    swtnovember18 December 15, 2012
  • size is wrong
    Verified Purchase

    I WON'T PURCHASE COATS AGAIN I DON'T KNOW SIZING ON OTHER CLOTHS ITEMS BUT COATS ARE AWFUL

    Read More
    marcona November 8, 2012
  • Love this coat!
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is very cute and very warm. I am pleased with the purchase - good value for the money. The coat fits true to size. I ordered a small (I'm 5'3, 123 lbs with a small bust) and am definitely able to wear layers beneath the coat. I'm not sure why a previous reviewer said the coat runs small.

    Read More
    wyjill82 October 31, 2012
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this coat to anyone. I hesitated before I made the purchase b/c in times past, I have bought coats online (not from overstock.com) and the quality was lacking. So, I was concern that it would be too especially as it was priced so low. However, I am very happy with my purchase and I am a lifer at ostock. This company is awesome. I am pleased with everything I have bought from them thus far. (coats, chair, dresses) Everyone was of high quality. If you are thinking about purchasing this coat GO FOR IT!!!!!!! You will not regret it.

    Read More
    sistaj October 16, 2012
  • Very soft inside this coat
    Verified Purchase

    I do wish the faux fur would be removable from the hood as it never washes well. The lining is wonderfully soft and the color good. The sizing is the problem. You have to order at least a size bigger and 2 if you want to wear clothes under this coat. I would recommend with reservations because of the poor sizing. If you need an extra large size - you are out of luck How many women enjoy having to buy a size bigger in clothing just to have it fit? If you're going to mess with sizing of women's clothing, allow them to buy a size smaller than usual. That would almost guarantee greater sales !

    Read More
    pippi1961 August 22, 2012
  • love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this jacket true to size and colour, I wore the jacket in the snow and it kept me very warm. I received so many complements on this coat so I am wrapped. thanks overstock:)

    Read More
    orisha23 August 11, 2012
  • THIS COAT IS BRILLIANT
    Verified Purchase

    The speed of delivery was very good and the coat is just what I needed.

    Read More
    millyandmax01 May 19, 2012
  • This coat is what you are looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this coat for my trip to Russia. I should say that it was warm, stylish and SUPER comfortable. The hood was so warm that at times I didn't need a hat, I just put on a hood and go. The length of the jacket is good too. It does not cover all of your behind but it is good enough if you worry about your women health. The super stylish buttons make it look pretty cool. I would definitely recommend this coat to anyone. I fall in love with it. Go ahead and buy it for yourself.

    Read More
    croper1 April 21, 2012
Sponsored Links