Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Women's Double-breasted Cotton Trench Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Light Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Nice jacket however arms are bit tight and belt is so long. But it was okay.

    Read More
    marlowe8 April 23, 2015
  • Beautiful Coat!
    Verified Purchase

    I would suggest they order up a size. Beautiful Garment!

    Read More
    makemyday1 October 4, 2013
  • A Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this short trench. I think the material is going to ast a long time and shed rain and dirt. It's a real classic keeper. The beige color will go with everything.

    Read More
    beejames May 8, 2013
  • Great quality-even better price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, ran a little small in the shoulder area... otherwise great price for a designer label.

    Read More
    pcshopper1 May 2, 2013
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    good price, came before the expected day so it was amazing. Made me very happy. And that is why i keep on ordering more stuff on here.

    Read More
    gigicakess April 24, 2013
  • Classy Tench
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this coat last spring and never wore it due to dry warm weather. I finally wore it this fall and on warm days this winter. I am always complimented on it. It's comfortable and stylish. Could ask for more.

    Read More
    willonia9 January 29, 2013
  • OK.
    Verified Purchase

    Found the trench coat to be just ok. It had a sheen finish which I don't particuarly care for. Quality and style was fine.

    Read More
    chulita40 January 19, 2013
  • Coat is great
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly happy when I recieved this product. I was concerned I wasn't going to be able to fit the extra large but it is perfect. The belt is unusually long but I just removed it from the coat all together. I love the jacket, it was exactly what I was looking for. I just wish it had a little thicker lining but it does the job.

    Read More
    leahrenee December 13, 2012
  • Nice Tommy Hilfiger Trench Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Tommy Hilfiger Double Breasted Trench Coat and it is super cute. Like other reviewers said the belt does run really long. I think the sizing may be off too since I feel like it runs a bit on the larger size. I ordered a S and it is really big and loose on me.

    Read More
    b00kw0rm November 28, 2012
  • Not True to Size
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style of this rain coat, but the size was a big disappointment. I ordered a XXL, to have a little extra room, but it was VERY snug. So the sizing was not accurate at all.

    Read More
    judelkapena October 31, 2012
  • Simple Trench, but not warm.

    The belt as others have said is quite large, I wear this trench without the belt since it always comes undone and I find no use for it, I just button up the coat. There is no warm lining, just a thin nylon material all inside the coat. If you wish to wear this coat in the winter time I recommend layering with a super warm sweater or another soft coat underneath. The detail and sewing is great, but it does appear "cheap" but I guess that is what you get for buying a trench for $$$. The trench is great for fall and spring weather, looks great, fits well, and is a classy and affordable alternative. If I could do it over again, I would rather save my money for something with more quality even if it is a bit more pricier.

    Read More
    krazyhonest October 25, 2012
  • Trench Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Tommy Hilfiger Trench Coat for my daughter who is traveling to Europe. She loved it. Very classy and modern looking. She liked the shorter length too.

    Read More
    italian2012 August 30, 2012
  • Smart rain coat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great smart rain coat though I have yet to actually test it in the rain! However from a style point of view it is fabulous. The coat has a great cut and has really cute pink piping in the lining. I would say the belt is a bit too long but I find tying it up works just as well and does not compromise the look. i am sincerely hoping it will hold up to London showers so will update you on its utility value hence my rating of 4 stars. But from aesthetics and style you cannot go wrong. This is a good purchase and a good staple for your wardrobe.

    Read More
    diva44red August 3, 2012
  • Great Trench Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I originally ordered a large. After reading some of the review I was worried it would be too small. It fit perfectly. So happy with my new coat and my husband loves it too.

    Read More
    klmett June 21, 2012
  • Beautiful trench coat.
    Verified Purchase

    A wonderfull coat. I weigh around 127lb and 5ft short and bought the small it is a cozy fit. Highly recommend this product to the vertically challenged. It gives good leg length. Fantastic. Ordered on Monday came 5 working days.

    Read More
    rehanatc June 11, 2012
  • cozy, light..simply perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    i would but it again.. it is simply what i've been looking for :)

    Read More
    littlesunshine82 May 29, 2012
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this coat... Now if around would just show up here in northern Canada I could be wearing it! The co.or is even better than I expected and the quality is definitely present. Thanks!

    Read More
    cakes82 March 23, 2012
  • Nice but no go
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed that I had to return this jacket. It was exactly what I wanted, but it did not fit. I keyed in for plus size.1X or 2X and this came up. The sizing in the selection key was misleading -- XXL. This actually meant an extra extra large and not actually a plus size so it was tight around my chest and my upper arms and I had to return it. I caution buyer to be ware if an actual plus size is needed. This does not fit like a plus size. Boo Hoo Hoo.

    Read More
    lulu March 16, 2012
  • great jacket cant wait to wear!
    Verified Purchase

    im very pleased with this purchase! im a size 16 and i got an xxl and it fits great. i have very broad shoulders and i am busty so i was hoping this jacket would fit and it as hoped it does! this is very nice quality at a great price i def will recommend to anyone. i cant wait to wear it! its a little darker color than the picture but still a great color.

    Read More
    tngirl9107 March 15, 2012
  • Nice jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Jacket looks nice, size is nice, everything is nice, could not complain, just the international costs make it twice as much expensive than for Americans

    Read More
    dianat2009 March 9, 2012
Sponsored Links