Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Women's Double-breasted Belted Trench Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Just the Right Weight
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look on the front of this coat, very stylish however the closed back pleat makes my backside look extra large, which it is not; I'm 5'8", 145 pounds. The fit is a bit funky, tight in the shoulders yet generous everywhere else. I lost 10 pounds so it fits much better now. Fabric is nice.

    Read More
    mooshla June 17, 2015
  • Fabulous material
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat, fits so nicely and great quality. Just what I wanted for so long.

    Read More
    jay1lexington July 13, 2013
  • Great trench
    Verified Purchase

    I appreciate how it fits, and it looks great! I look forward to rain now.

    Read More
    elledo1 June 19, 2013
  • Will Be Shopping Again
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first time I ever used this sight and I was extremely happy with my purchase. The jacket actually looked and felt better than I expected. The site was recommended to me by my boss. I thought overstock only sold furniture. So happy she told me the best place to look! Will be shopping again!

    Read More
    nikky6 June 8, 2013
  • Tommy Hilfiger Double-breasted trench coat
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the coat. It arrived on time, and is exactly as described. It's a timeless style, and the fit is perfect.

    Read More
    jackiek11 May 26, 2013
  • Beautiful coat but...
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the color and quality oof product. But it was too tight through the shoulders so I did return it.

    Read More
    deemarie573 May 16, 2013
  • Nice trench coat!
    Verified Purchase

    The coat is great, I love it! Wonderful color but is different from the color in the photo.

    Read More
    birdssong May 13, 2013
  • practical trench coat
    Verified Purchase

    Tommy Hilfiger's clothes line are always great! I wore the jacket the same day i received it. It's very stylish, great quality and detail. I'm happy the strap doesn't have a buckle.

    Read More
    cccc11 April 19, 2013
Sponsored Links