Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Women's Classic Collegiate Duffle Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice coat for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Probably ok for a person with a smaller chest-but it fits me a little snugly up there. I just try not to wear heavy stuff under it. (In the Desert where I live-that is not a problem.) It's a warm enough coat for Chicago weather by all means too. The buttons are nice and the hood is cute....it's stylish and well made for the price. I have had it for two winters now... it looks cute with dark brown boots.

    Read More
    Patricia April 30, 2014
  • Classy coat.
    Verified Purchase

    Overall this coat is stylish and suits all ages. It's a lovely colour and goes well with most colours. I was a little disappointed that I had to move the buttons so the back strap would sit better.

    Read More
    annap27 June 11, 2013
  • Very nice coat, glad I took a chance.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this coat. It fits well, is a flattering length for me (5'4") and the shoulders aren't enormous like some coats. It would work for a taller person, it just wouldn't be so close to knee-length. This coat has a nice fit, not baggy but not tight. It does not have those huge padded shoulders that make you look like a linebacker. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    annarbor17 March 1, 2013
  • Beautiful jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I love this jacket. If you plan to wear bulky sweaters I would suggest ordering a size up. The jacket looks very well made and of good quality materials. The only negative I can offer is that the buttons on the pockets are functional so you have to unbutton to get your hands in the pockets. This is a bit of a pain so you end up leaving them unbuttoned so you never really see those buttons. I am really happy with everything else.

    Read More
    blhens January 9, 2013
  • Very good quality coat, but sizing is so so.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered my normal size which is 10 but unfortunately when I received the item, it was like 1 size bigger. The quality of the product is very good for the price especially comparing to the TH products you get from the high end department stores out there. The color is the exact same thing as described on the product description. The texture of the textile is very soft and you can tell right away that it is well made. f you are interested in buying this product you may want to ensure that you are getting the correct size, but other than that I highly recommend this product to anyone!

    Read More
    zeebanshee December 27, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is great. The color, feel and look of this coat is exactly what I expected

    Read More
    wkh6557 December 1, 2012
  • SONGBIRD
    Verified Purchase

    I was not a bit disapointed in this coat. It lives up to the name. I would recommend this coat.

    Read More
    gonbird November 30, 2012
  • Beautiful Practical Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful coat. Good for late fall/early winter. Nice color and the buttons are classy. I feel the need to be genital with the buttons though; they could probably use some reinforcement. The coat came with a few spare though. As always, I was more than satisfied with my O.com purchase.

    Read More
    elenchanted November 28, 2012
  • Slim fit, nice coat
    Verified Purchase

    Coat arrived on time, seemd like a nice lighter weight coat, but was more slim fitted than I wanted as I'm used to being able to wear lighter winter sweaters easily under coat, and the arms on this were a bit slim. I've returned it as to get the arms larger, the body fit would have been baggy. Nothing out of proportion with the fit, it's just not suited for the way I wanted it...

    Read More
    madisonmotor November 15, 2012
  • returned, too small
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the coat, but had to return it due to size. Too small. Color disparity disappointing as well. Its beige. But still a nice little coat.

    Read More
    delegate17 November 13, 2012
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, beautiful fit, my daughter loved it!

    Read More
    gingercatriona November 1, 2012
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a size 6, i'm usually a 6/8 and it's still a bit roomy, but it's cuteness factor makes up for it. I'm glad i risked buying a coat online. (i'm 5'7, 130lbs)

    Read More
    modernvt October 30, 2012
  • Stylish Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat. I was so happy when I tried it on. It exceeded my expectations. It is very well made. I usually wear a 6 and ordered a 4 because I like a fitted look in coats. It was perfect. The 6 probably would have been fine and left more room for bulky sweaters, but I'm in California and don't have to wear those often. I found the color accurate. The coat is lined with a red piping around the inside (nice detail). The buttons are those brown woven kind (I forget what this is called, like a crosshatch), very nice. This is a great deal. I wish it came in Navy or Black, I like it that much.

    Read More
    pistolera October 8, 2012
  • Nice coat, nice color
    Verified Purchase

    I like the color. It is a little bit darker than the picture, but looks more classy. Although this coat is true to size, I still find it a little big too big compared to many slim-fitting coats on the market that seems to be most trendy. However, in general, I like this coat, and the quality is good. It might not be a super warm coat, since where I live is not too cold in the winter. When I wore it, it was about 45 degree, and it was warm enough. I don't know if it fits the colder climate though.

    Read More
    huilinf January 15, 2012
Sponsored Links