Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Women's Belted Water-resistant Trench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • POSITIVE
    Verified Purchase

    DESIGN EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT QUALITY, EXCELLENT PRICE IN SALE...

    Read More
    gf2100 January 24, 2013
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with the coat. It is water resistant and handles well in the rain.

    Read More
    phoenix4vr October 25, 2011
  • Nice Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted the Red one, but it was sold out, I'm very happy with the Black jacket it is more practical... It fits really nice true to size...

    Read More
    turtleslvrx3 December 9, 2010
  • Great coat
    Verified Purchase

    It is so so beautiful!!! Much better than I would expect!! I absolutely love it and will recommend it to my friends!

    Read More
    maggiexia November 5, 2010
  • Stylish Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my coat, I ordered the black in a small. I'm 5'4 and small built and it fits perfectly, although would not be able to wear a layered sweater underneath which is fine. Nice and light, great quality material. Can't wait to wear it tonight since it is rainy here. Looks great with jeans or dress pants.

    Read More
    bat08343 October 4, 2010
  • Pretty trench
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this trench as it's stylish and the fit is perfect. It's a great deal and I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    moliva616 September 14, 2010
  • Very Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute, true red, double breasted trench coat. Water Resistant material, lightweight, and perfect fit. Great price. Perfect for spring/fall.

    Read More
    prissypoo March 23, 2010
  • Great fitting trench
    Verified Purchase

    This trench is very nice for the price. I ordered both colors. The red is a true red which is exactly what I was looking for. They both seem to have a slick water-resistance appearance and the sleeve length is good for me as I am tall and most sleeves on coats are way too short. Not a heavy coat, but good for spring or autumn in the NW. Overall excellent purchase.

    Read More
    meganzz March 8, 2010
  • Quality Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for the price. Fits well. Would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    jbowdon February 10, 2010
  • Francetta B. April 30, 2017
Sponsored Links