Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Women's Belted Rain Trench Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this coat
    Verified Purchase

    Wrist strap has come loose but otherwise this coat is great, stylish and warm for the right seasons. Would def buy again.

    Read More
    Jill A. March 9, 2016
  • Good coat!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good buy. Got it on sale for 40$ while it retails for well over 90. It was too small though as the sizes do not run true to size so I ended up giving it to my younger slimmer cousin. She still has it to this day! Awesome buy!

    Read More
    QUEENETH J. February 10, 2016
  • Had to return for size
    Verified Purchase

    Tommy Hilfiger is an excellent designer and I was disappointed that the Trench Coat ran 2 - 3 sizes smaller than I ordered. Thank you for accepting my return.

    Read More
    kerlea February 11, 2014
  • Perfect jacket for spring
    Verified Purchase

    I am loving this jacket. It is perfect for cool, in-between weather. It's an attractive style, comfortable, and was reasonably priced. Overstock has pleased me again.

    Read More
    shaffer40 June 12, 2013
  • quality rainjacket
    Verified Purchase

    I work in a professional office and needed a rain jacket that would wear well with office suits and heels. This jacket works well and I received lots of compliments. Exactly what I needed. I'm more than pleased.

    Read More
    leirayeh May 24, 2013
  • Positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved this jacket in hopes for a more professional rain jacket to wear to work, I love it!!! I had a lot of difficulty finding a trench coat with a hood that would stand up to Alaska spring and fall rain season. I get compliments on this jacket nearly every time I wear it! I love the sheen of the coat, not shiny,but not matte. It fits lovely and has large pockets. The betl cinches the waist just right! I would definately reccomend this jacket.

    Read More
    h2marie May 17, 2013
  • Nice Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a gift and she loved it. Thanks Overstock.com.

    Read More
    pbutler March 5, 2013
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this jacket in black. Came as described, and I have been wearing it as my dress coat for work. It is just the right weight to be used in fall or spring, or running to and from car in winter. I ordered the medium and fits great everywhere except a bit tight in the shoulders.

    Read More
    jbp21 January 15, 2013
  • rain coat
    Verified Purchase

    It was a Christmas present for ny sister, and she loved it. Fit perfect and the color was what she wanted... She is very happy with it.

    Read More
    steelrn88 January 1, 2013
  • Perfect Trench with hood
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. This is a great looking trench coat with hood.

    Read More
    cityliving123 December 4, 2012
  • Great Coat, Bad Fit
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is exactly what I was looking for...a classic trench, waterproof, with a hood. It has the Tommy Hilfiger stripes in the lining, which is cute. The coat fit perfectly everywhere except the shoulders, which were too narrow for me to raise my arms. It was strange because the fit was perfect everywhere else.

    Read More
    ihartsnow November 10, 2012
  • The fit is poor
    Verified Purchase

    Previous reviews mentioned the shoulder area not fitting well. That is exactly what is wrong with this coat. Shoulder pads make it much too tight in the arm area. Would not be able to wear anything heavy under this coat. I will probably return it.

    Read More
    leaderlady November 10, 2012
  • Very classy trench
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this trench for a trip to Europe in October and it was perfect. I wore it almost every day and it was light weight and perfect for the 50-75 degree weather. My daughter has one too and she wears it all the time. If it's on the cooler side, just add a layer underneath and a scarf and it's perfect.

    Read More
    italian2012 November 6, 2012
  • Tommy Hilfiger Women's Belted Rain Trench Coat
    Verified Purchase

    The sizing overall for the coat seemed fine, but the top of the sleeve was extremely tight, way too small when compared to the rest of the coat. I'm returning it for that reason alone.

    Read More
    himnherr September 27, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty coat. Fits well. I love the color and it seems really durable, haven't had it for long but I think it will be good.

    Read More
    laura136 June 4, 2012
  • Tommy Hilgiger Women's Bleted Rain Tench Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone loves this coat. I get compliments everytime I wear it.

    Read More
    bjs5027 June 3, 2012
  • Pretty trench
    Verified Purchase

    Ive had quite a few compliments of this coat and with the mild weather we're having in TN, I've worn it often.

    Read More
    patty571612 February 7, 2012
  • High quality coat
    Verified Purchase

    After reading other reviews, I was worried about the shoulder pads this coat has. However, it fit great (the shoulder pads actually made the coat fit better than others I've tried since I'm not that broad). Top quality coat, good length (nice if you're looking for mid-length). Definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    ej723 December 30, 2011
  • nice jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice jacket for the price. I need a rain jacket with a hood because I dislike umbrellas, and this is much more tailored than the average hooded rain jacket, and I don't feel silly wearing it when it's not raining because of the nice trench coat styling.

    Read More
    kellykat5 December 27, 2011
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    It such a great compliment for clothing, to the point that I can wear it open and still look "buttoned-down." It's smart looking, especially in the ivory. I got a medium so I could wear sweathers under it. Also glad that it's cold-water washable because dry-cleaning usually changes pale colors. The coat is finished perfectly, sewn beautifully...so happy to own it.

    Read More
    iffers2 November 2, 2011
Sponsored Links