| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Men's Trim Fit Tan Sharkskin 2-button Suit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful suit for spring!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful suit, runs small, but once we exchanged it it was perfect! My husband has received a lot of compliments wearing it!

    Read More
    lduscdental May 21, 2013
  • perfect suit for casual occations
    Verified Purchase

    great suit for any type of occasion, no alteration needed. i just wish there were more color to get myself another one...

    Read More
    nikolas2 April 9, 2013
  • I like the material
    Verified Purchase

    I think I will wear this suit many times this year.

    Read More
    etdlll3 April 4, 2013
  • Good Quality - Fast Shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Even though the pants say they are a 34, they did not fit me despite me being a 34 in every other clothing line I've ever tried. I paid $60 to a tailor to have them made bigger, and now they fit good. The jacket fit perfect right out of the box. All-in-all I am happy with the purchase, despite the odd sizing of the pants. Thanks.

    Read More
    coreydekker April 3, 2013
  • This suit is nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This suit is very nice quality. Personally I would ordered a size up. The pants are a little snug through the thighs.

    Read More
    ltmoe2001 February 28, 2013
  • Tommy suit
    Verified Purchase

    That is a nice suit with reasonable price. I like it. Thanks to overstock.com a lot. TN.

    Read More
    phuc99 January 28, 2013
  • Very poor material used.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very disappointed in the quality of the material./ Thought I was getting a decent suit for less. Ended not getting one at all.

    Read More
    leonard905 August 31, 2012
  • THIS SUIT IS NOT WOOL!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The title of this advertisement would lead you to believe that you are buying a wool suit, when in fact if you look at the actual fabrics, it is only 10% wool. I find it very misleading that it would have wool in the title when it is actually only 10% wool.

    Read More
    livinglifeout June 21, 2012