Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $123.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Men's Paine Wool Blazer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This jacket is awesome. It has a superb cut that hangs on the body perfectly. The fabric and the buttons are found only on blazer's costing twice as much! I highly recommend the purchase.

    Read More
    Randall W. August 14, 2017
  • not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    nicely lined on the inside, but very poor quality exterior weave. would not recommend.

    Read More
    robert l. December 13, 2016
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Needed an old school navy blazer. This one is a hair on the heavier side (great fabric, though), so not suitable for temperatures above low 70s. Classic, very nicely made.

    Read More
    jkuehnel August 19, 2015
  • It fit great
    Verified Purchase

    I love to wear this with some jeans on casual Friday!

    Read More
    Sam C. July 7, 2015
  • Good Fit
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking blazer, not the best material on earth. Although it blazer looks good, just one touch and you'll realize how cheap the material is, so stay away if you are looking for a first blazer, but a great one for casual wear.

    Read More
    airmail April 11, 2014
  • Great, almost perfect fit. wish there was a 43 opt
    Verified Purchase

    almost perfect fit. wish there was a 43 opt, needed it for an event and it looked classic and modern at the same time.

    Read More
    sennamont February 20, 2014
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this jacket for my son. The quality is excellent. This is a must have for any man's wardrobe.

    Read More
    hmbalabama January 14, 2014
  • good.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice jacket. It's a basic for men's fashion. Just get it.

    Read More
    yongun1 August 12, 2013
  • A Modern Classic
    Verified Purchase

    This slim fit jacket looks great. Classic with a little more modern tailoring. The fit is very good and it's nice to have a blazer off the rack that looks like it was tailored. The color is a nice navy. The buttons are a little bright but not bad. I would have preferred brass but these are fine and can be changed if I decide to later. The worsted wool is good quality. For the price I think it's hard to go wrong with this blazer.

    Read More
    Seattle Viking July 31, 2013
  • All that I had hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first time I had purchased an item of clothing on the internet, so I was a little nervous, but when it arrived it fitted perfectly and the colour was as seen on the website

    Read More
    pinhead6 June 20, 2013
  • Tommy Hilfiger Men's Paine Wool Blazer
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this blazer for my son starting his professional career. He likes it, and usually buys high end clothiing. Great jacket and nice tailoring, especially for the price. I've never had a bad Hilfiger product, and have been wearing Hilfiger suits, slacks, shirts and ties for years. They wear well and always look good. Hope to see more of their stuff on Overstock in the future.

    Read More
    mikebnv June 10, 2013
  • Great Blazer
    Verified Purchase

    Great blazer---great quality, materials, and comfort.

    Read More
    sego March 29, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    These blazers are actually hard to find in a 38 inch size at regular retail stores - this one is of good quality and excellent value

    Read More
    brucewong March 22, 2013
  • Good solid navy blazer
    Verified Purchase

    Good blazer at the price point. An absolute must for any gentleman's wardrobe.

    Read More
    dickydick69 March 21, 2013
  • Tommy Hilfiger Men's Paine Wool Blazer
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent deal for the price, once again very good quality this is a must in your wardrobe.

    Read More
    jehuma February 13, 2013
  • Geting a new blazer
    Verified Purchase

    Great blazer. Shipping to Sweden was smooth with no issues

    Read More
    mranders November 27, 2012
Sponsored Links