Today: $73.99

Was: $128.38

Save $54.39 (42%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Men's Double Breasted Wool Blend Peacoat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Virg
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful coat it is warm and comfortable. A Christmas gift for my grand-son and he loved it.

    Read More
    Virgie K. December 22, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect fitted great and would recommend to all men.

    Read More
    joekayo October 19, 2015
  • Wool Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it as a holiday gift and am so glad I bought it, great deal and good product... Fit perfectly!

    Read More
    sandrad27 March 25, 2014
  • Nice coat, but watch the sizing
    Verified Purchase

    Nice warm coat that looks good, and is cut more like a car coat (you can drive while wearing this) than a very snug/trim double-breasted pea coat. Lining is nice, and with a sweater would be warm enough for 0 F. It is dressy enough to wear with a suit or blazer, and also goes well with casual clothing. Beware however of the sizing. I wear a 44 R jacket/blazer and ordered the XL, thinking that it should fit ok, and if not the tailor could take care of it. The sleeves are 1.5" too long and will need to be shortened by a tailor. The chest may have to be taken in somewhat as well, since in our mild winter climate (high 30s at night), I am more likely to wear this coat without a sweater. It feels as if it were cut for a 48 inch chest, which is a larger fit than most XL jackets I have purchased. The price was an amazing bargain. The tailoring costs will cancel some but not all of the savings. The other option is to try to buy an L size and return the XL, but normally the customer pays the shipping back to Overstock.com.

    Read More
    meinpassat March 19, 2014
  • Wonderful coat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this coat for my 19 year old son. The Tommy Hillfiger coat fits nice, is very warm, and is made very well. I believe this is the coat that will last my son for years to come. The dressy look is also nice for most occasions.

    Read More
    mo215 January 1, 2014
  • NY resident
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, excellent price. I am happy with the quality of the product. I gave 4 stars because I wish the cut is slimmer on the body for a tailor fit and color is more black than grey.

    Read More
    savinghunter December 29, 2013
  • Quality coat - beautiful quilted lining
    Verified Purchase

    I never ordered a coat online before, so was not sure of the quality. The coat exceeded my expectations. Simply beautiful.

    Read More
    sgrutt427 December 27, 2013
  • Nice quality but sizing was way off...
    Verified Purchase

    Product was nice quality but I ordered a small, and I would consider its size to fit more like a medium to large. Product was extremely large for the size.

    Read More
    craig106 December 21, 2013
  • negative review
    Verified Purchase

    ordered a large coat. the size was correct on label. the actual size was a small / medium. unable to get arms in comfortably or even close to button up coat.

    Read More
    shirlrrt December 19, 2013
  • Great Coat
    Verified Purchase

    The coat is great quality and a great price. I was impressed by the quality of the material and it fit perfectly.

    Read More
    daunce032 December 13, 2013
  • tommy hilfiger coat
    Verified Purchase

    very nice looking coat but it could be a little too light weight

    Read More
    werners2 December 12, 2013
  • Functional and Stylish (Also a Great Deal!)
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this during the Black Friday Sale for ***. O had one left in stock, and it was my size so I figured I might as well get it. A few days later it came in the mail, and I was astounded by the quality of it. It's extremely well-sewn and very warm. The only thing I would complain about is that even though I got my size (S, I'm 5'9" and 130 lbs) the coat still felt a tad big on me. It's not that big of a deal, though, especially considering I got it at such an incredible price.

    Read More
    exprima December 10, 2013
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Feeling content of wool is hard on the little smaller to. Man of 89 kg body weight 188 key I bought in large It great. To price ratio satisfies

    Read More
    flyddong November 20, 2013
Sponsored Links