Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tommy Hilfiger Down Filled Toggle Coat With Faux Fur Trim

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Jacket!
    Verified Purchase

    Ran a little small but overall very nice

    Read More
    khat100 April 25, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the light beige/eggshell. It's beautiful and very warm, however the feathers on my clothing (especially, my sweaters) when I take off the coat drives me crazy!

    Read More
    nannette01 February 12, 2016
  • Dark green down jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm and comfortable. Color is not as pictured though on the one I received. My jacket is dark army green and I like it.

    Read More
    natashaly January 30, 2016
  • runs small
    Verified Purchase

    The style, color and quality of this coat is great. It just runs a little small:((. I gave this to my other daughter in law and she loves it.

    Read More
    busymema January 25, 2014
  • This coat is very warm, comfortable, and not bulky
    Verified Purchase

    After my husband saw I was cold in my old coat he set out to find me a warm and practical coat; because I am always frugal I made him find great prices. I am very girly so I didn't want the coat to be too bulky and I wanted something that was Somewhat flattering around my waist. I have long arms so he ordered the large. It is perfect in style, size, and WARMTH. The hood and fur lining fits just right and doesn't keep falling off and the fur is not an issue. The size fits perfect on my arms and body. I love the coat and I am actually looking to get the same brand and style next but in the 3/4 length. Glad my husband got it!!!

    Read More
    bestdealshopper1 January 1, 2014
  • Nice coat
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this coat for my mother and she loves it it is true to the size.

    Read More
    nycshan November 9, 2013
  • So Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Got this to wear as a casual coat during cold weather. It fits true to size and is very cute. The inside is very soft. I agree with the other reviewers that said that the "green" is not actually "green." When I opened the box, I thought I had accidentally been sent the black coat until I checked the tag - that's how dark the green is. But I still love it and I'm keeping it!

    Read More
    stelliecrs October 19, 2013
  • Different color and different sizing
    Verified Purchase

    The style of the coat is nice. However, the color is completely different than on site. It is a military green color, which I do not like. I normally wear size L, but this coat in size L is too small for me. Since the coat is too small and has a completely different color I will be returning back to overstock.

    Read More
    czechrepublic February 24, 2013
  • Best coat ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best coat purchase I've made in a long time. The coat is very warm during midwestern winters, the pocket lining is as soft as a cloud, and the fit is perfect. Couldn't be happier with this purchase!

    Read More
    dcles January 29, 2013
  • POSITIVE
    Verified Purchase

    DESIGN EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT QUALITY, EXCELLENT PRICE IN SALE...

    Read More
    gf2100 January 24, 2013
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this coat for my daugther and she is a teenager and she is still wearing it. I was a great vaule for the money, its nice and soft.

    Read More
    floradine3 December 29, 2012
  • Warm & Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice jacket that is extremely warm. The reason for the good rating is the occasional feather that escapes. Otherwise, this is a great coat.

    Read More
    m63090 December 13, 2012
  • Happy about product
    Verified Purchase

    I usually have trouble with the length of the arms on coats as when I stretch out my arms the arms of the coat no longer cover to my wrists. This coat's arms are long enough where I don't have that issue. I really like the color. It has kept me warm so far, however, we have just begun the winter season in Iowa and have yet to see our coldest day. :-) Overall, I am quite happy with my coat.

    Read More
    overstockfan30 November 30, 2012
  • Great jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Totally happy with my purchase! This coat is warm and looks great.

    Read More
    6789jj November 21, 2012
  • My daughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this coat for my daughter and she loves it. It's true to size and its very warm. She loves it.

    Read More
    cbudd68 November 16, 2012
  • Love the coat but I still am a little cool
    Verified Purchase

    On windy days I'm still a little cool, so I don't think I'll be using this for skiing.

    Read More
    southiesbecca November 15, 2012
  • Stylish and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is so adorable...Love the color and style!!!

    Read More
    anab247 November 15, 2012
  • Warm and Stylish Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I really, really love this coat. We just had our first snow of the year in ***, and this coat kept me warm and dry in heavy rain/snow and strong wind. The coat is very well-made, and looks high-quality. It's not too puffy either, while still managing to be warm. I like that there's a zip-off hood (and the lined pockets are nice too!). My only complaint is that the hood comes down too far, so the fur nearly covers my eyes when I'm wearing it, and I have to keep pushing it back. I ordered a Medium but got sent a Large, but I decided to keep it since it wasn't too huge. I think the medium would have been a perfect fit, but it wasn't enough of a problem to send it back. The large is great if I want to add thick sweaters underneath too. I'd still advise ordering true to size though, sometimes the larger size can let wind in at the waist if I don't have bulky layers on underneath. Overall, the coat looks great and works well - I'd highly recommend.

    Read More
    jackhazard November 8, 2012
  • Great coat!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this coat because I was looking for something I can wear everyday and isn't too dressy. I made my decision based on the 49 positive reviews compared to most other coats that had maybe one review. Just like everyone said it is SO WARM!!!! It feels really good on. I ordered it yesterday and got it this morning yay! The ONLY thing I would say about it that I don't love is that it's not super feminine. I would have liked something a little softer looking that accentuated my waistline. It's not terribly bulky but I do feel like it could be more figure flattering. Honestly.......this coat is so well made and so warm I don't even care! It's perfect for winter in CT :)

    Read More
    carlymae November 7, 2012
  • Excellent winter coat - would definitely recommend
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent coat. Touche Tommy Hilfiger!! I would definitely buy one of these. I always buy a size up on things like coats and it was a good choice. I am 5 feet tall (the coat is not too long for a short person) and 130 lbs. Size large is perfect. I ordered a black. It is not a deep black, but more of a dark charcoal black. The color is very, very pretty. The fabric is comfy. The inside of the coat and pockets are soft. I did a LOT of shopping and comparing and this was my firs choice...a perfect one! :-)

    Read More
    batesy November 1, 2012
Sponsored Links