Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $231.62

At other retailer: $370.00

Save $138.38 (37%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tom Ford Women's TF130 TF0130 Miranda Gold Metal Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My favorite pair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these glasses. So classy and look great with my facial features. they did break after a year but I called Tom Ford and they said it is actually a defect with the glasses. So I sent them in for repair because I just love them that much. They are going to repair them for free, so its a win win for me!

    Read More
    Pamela F. August 12, 2017
  • Sleek Shades
    Verified Purchase

    They look so sexy. A bit snug around the temple and above the year.

    Read More
    Denise H. May 28, 2017
  • Tom Ford Sunglasses 😎
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are so nice and very comfortable. I am glad I checked on Overstock, *** on other sites. Great glasses, great price.

    Read More
    Jackie W. February 22, 2017
  • Sunshine
    Verified Purchase

    I Love the look on me I get lots of compliments

    Read More
    MERLINDA S. November 30, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love these glasses. There are a little on the heavy side, but well made. So pretty. They look amazing with a tan.

    Read More
    Angela P. July 17, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these were made of metal instead they're made of plastic. Returning!

    Read More
    Nicole P. June 18, 2016
  • Tom Ford is my favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Glass are made of such a heavy material that they fall off my face. Tom Ford failure.

    Read More
    Stephanie L. May 31, 2016
  • What a steal!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these shades! Great bargain!

    Read More
    ntg30 May 15, 2016
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I've wanted these for years and this was the first time I saw it on sale!

    Read More
    Rachael B. February 23, 2016
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these glasses and at a fraction of the cost of Nordstrom. Get a lot of compliments on them!

    Read More
    kaththomp January 29, 2016
  • looks great....great price esp for tom ford
    Verified Purchase

    Great sunglasses! Love them!

    Read More
    jennifer w. December 29, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wanting these glasses for a very long time, but always knew the price was a lil too high for me to spend. I love the color, the style, and the fit.

    Read More
    Anita F. December 22, 2015
  • Showstoppers worth every penny
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing Tom Ford sunglasses that are 100% AUTHENTIC and made in Italy. I get compliments all of the time on these unique showstoppers. Best deal in town for brand new genuine Tom Fords.

    Read More
    cosmicgalaxy December 5, 2015
  • Cool and Classy
    Verified Purchase

    I’m so in love with this shades, the quality, the material, the size and the prize is exactly what I was looking for. Definitely thinking of purchasing another pair.

    Read More
    asilomaria November 19, 2015
  • Huge - a bit obnoxious
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, beautiful glasses to hold but I had to send them back. Overstock experience was also great. These are just gigantic sunglasses! I have a long, wide face too. If you want to look like you think you are a movie star, even though you're not, wear these. They are definitely for a very specific personality, slightly obnoxious and definitely not subtle or chic.

    Read More
    Victoria B. November 11, 2015
  • Love them.
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for these sunglasses!!!

    Read More
    Olivia B. September 2, 2015
  • What a beautiful sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my sister-in-law but have one for myself, wear it just about EVERYDAY And always gets tons of complements

    Read More
    rudeness July 28, 2015
  • Returned these
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure what the problem was, but when I tried the glasses on the lenses made my vision "wavy" in spots, as though they might have been warped. The packaging was beautiful - nice Tom Ford carrying case (velvet) and cleaning cloth. The glasses were well made and had good weigh - I wanted to like but the distorted vision was too distracting. I returned them for a refund.

    Read More
    daniblu May 19, 2015
  • Love,Love,Love these shades!!!
    Verified Purchase

    So fashionable and stylish..I received so many compliment on them..LOVE my Tom Ford's

    Read More
    123adddie May 9, 2015
  • Cute Sunglasses!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these classy sunglasses! Very comfortable and cute!

    Read More
    TJ23 May 6, 2015
Sponsored Links