Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tom Ford Women's TF0173 'Nikita' Cat Eye Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • MEOWWWWW
    Verified Purchase

    So cute and sexy This is my second pair - I have the Havana color also, but black is my favorite.

    Read More
    Susan D. May 19, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw these sunglasses on someone on a popular tv show and had to have them. When I received them, they were perfect. Definitely a decent price, but still a splurge for me. I'm glad I saved money buying it o Overstock and love how they look on me.

    Read More
    Catherine H. April 26, 2016
  • Best glasses
    Verified Purchase

    The best designer purchase I have made this far. Love these.

    Read More
    lattagloria May 15, 2015
  • Great Quality Sunglasses.
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted these pair of sunglasses forever! I thought it was too pricey at retail. I just received my pair in the mail. Even at first skeptical, the quality and the look are beyond my expectations. I want to buy a second pair in brown - no brown on overstock :(. If anyone knows a good reliable place to purchase, please email me.

    Read More
    lisachungsfl1 June 26, 2014
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little skeptical, due to the fact that I did not really want to throw down *** on glasses. I am so glad I did. love them! Great quality and a perfect fit.

    Read More
    missmueller June 13, 2014
  • It say it all !
    Verified Purchase

    It was a a little too large of a frame for me for some reason because I have them in silver and look fantastic but the black are just a little bigger which I love but not flattering on me. I still think they are gorgeous glasses . They are Authentic TF and sexy as so can get :) veloster14

    Read More
    veloster14 June 1, 2014
  • Very Good
    Verified Purchase

    Love these glasses a little over price ,But Had to have them

    Read More
    gladyss33 April 6, 2014
  • Love, Love, Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been watching these Tom Ford 'Nikita' sunglasses on Overstock for months, so when they went on sale a couple of weeks ago, I snatched them up fast and I am so glad that I did - they are even more fabulous in person! I absolutely LOVE them and you can't beat the price!

    Read More
    HauteCocoa08 December 16, 2013
  • These are real Tom Ford
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous to order these from here because of how much they are discounted, but after reading other reviews, I took a chance. I got this for my girlfriends birthday and they are definitely 100% authentic Tom Ford sunglasses. I did so much research on how to spot fake Tom Fords and also how to verify that they are in fact real. These passed every test and are amazing quality! The packaging they come in too is perfect and completely Tom Ford. I am so happy with this purchase and my girlfriend who is huge on designer fashion is so happy with her new sunglasses. Trust me, these are the real deal!

    Read More
    uberpat August 20, 2013
  • brownsugar
    Verified Purchase

    THESE GLASSES ARE TURNT ALL THE WAY UP! EVERY BODY COMPLIMENTS ME ON THEM THE MINUTE THEY SEE THEM! #didIsayhotttt!

    Read More
    sugar10035 August 15, 2013
  • Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately I had to return these. I wore them for 3 days and they were very uncomfortable.

    Read More
    1christin June 6, 2013
  • Exactly What I Wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love my new Nikita Cat Eye sunglasses! Just what I wanted but really not needed which makes them all the better! Quirky, fun, very good quality by Tom Ford. I own a couple of other Tom Ford glasses and have been equally pleased. Definitely a feel good purchase for me!

    Read More
    beachbabe11 May 3, 2013
  • Better Than I Imagined
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses are really lovely! Perfect mix of fashion forward & retro look. I have a round face and was concerned that they may not be flattering or wide enough, but they look and feel fantastic. I wore them around the house yesterday to make sure that they wouldn't give me a headache; they were comfortable on my head and soothing to the eyes. The cat eye shape is so stylish and the size is perfect. I'm so over the really large, cover almost your entire face look that so many other designers are selling year after year. The quality is exceptional...they're nicely finished with no squeak that is sometimes audible with other plastic frames. Also, the glass case is a black velvet fabric that will help in keeping them scratch free while they're stored in my purse or car. I suspect the cat eye shape will have made it's way to the less expensive brands next year so I'll be thrilled to have gotten the Tom Ford version at an awesome sale price on O.com.

    Read More
    dianemari April 30, 2013
  • These are the best sunglasses EVER!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw these glasses in a store 2 years ago. I couldn't swing the price. I went back last year - still no discount. Then got the idea to check online - and there they were at less than half the price! They came beautifully packaged and are really stylish. Finally something that makes me look cool! Love them!! Thank you Overstock!!

    Read More
    lynnblake April 19, 2013
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love the sunglasses. The only downside to the sunglasses was that they were screwed on too tight on one side and the other was not. So when I wore them they were crooked on my face. I had to go out and buy tools to loosen up the one side and rescrew it. So they weren't techniqually ready to wear. But I do love the glasses.

    Read More
    vpauls315 April 17, 2013
  • I'm in love!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted these glasses for a long time but I just couldn't not pay $450 for them. When I found them on here, I was overjoyed. I absolutely love them and can't wait to wear them all the time!

    Read More
    ckerbz March 31, 2013
  • Great sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love love these sunglasses. Would recommend them to anyone of any age.

    Read More
    mamasmyth March 5, 2013
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    These sunglasses are great! I have other designer glasses but these are so beautiful and very well made. They are very sturdy and don't give me a headache like most glasses or sunglasses. Overstock already had a great deal and then i was able to use a coupon to save even further. I love how they look on my face and they are great for a sunny day. Definitely recommend these!

    Read More
    kerryyyann January 22, 2013
  • Nikita
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased Tom Ford glasses many times but never at such a great price. The price was already low and overstock offered a coupon. My family and friends loved my glasses and the eyeglass case was the real thing /case. I have my new Tom Ford sunglasses at my local eyeglass store to fill my eye prescription. I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    lynnjenn77 January 5, 2013
  • I love my new black cat eye sunglasses!
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses are twice as much in the high end department. I tried the glasses on in the store and I couldn't afford. I got online and searched for them and found them on this website at nearly half the price!

    Read More
    endie September 11, 2012