Read All Reviews for Tom Ford Women's TF009 Whitney Fashion Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Tom ford glasses. With wrong color fram
    Verified Purchase

    This was supposed to be a black frame and it came gray I'm not happy with it

    Read More
    Ekram T. September 1, 2016
  • Timeless
    Verified Purchase

    It's been several years since this brand has been released and I still choose to purchase them each time I need a new pair of glasses. They are classy and timeless. I now own my third pair.

    Read More
    k0mahome August 22, 2016
  • One of my favs
    Verified Purchase

    You will look glam and feel like a star. I love oversized shades.

    Read More
    iamadiva78 February 29, 2016
  • third pair
    Verified Purchase

    this pair has a blue tint to it rather than the black I expected

    Read More
    Oh Christmas tree February 22, 2016
  • Hot Momma....
    Verified Purchase

    I love them. I get a lot of compliments when I wear them

    Read More
    Valerie M. December 4, 2015
  • My favorites
    Verified Purchase

    I love these and can't believe the deal!

    Read More
    Shannon L. November 25, 2015
  • J
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made , price was great. My daughter loved them...

    Read More
    Thelma H. July 31, 2015
  • Great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, very satisfied and fast delivery. Received the sunglasses in 3 days after ordering.

    Read More
    Ghenadie R. July 4, 2015
  • I finally found the perfect sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE LOVE LOVE these sunglasses! I searched around for these and I am soooo glad to have found them on overstock for $100 off the price I was about to pay on a department store website! I was skeptical at first but these sunglasses are definitely authentic and come complete with case, card, box and dust cloth! The are light and sit well on my nose I can't even tell they are there like some of the other sunglasses I have tried on. I call these my "superstar" sunglasses you can't tell me a thing with these on! CTD! You can't go wrong with these especially for the price!!!!! I will never pay retail price again thanks overstock!!!! I am one happy customer.

    Read More
    fitflychic November 20, 2013
  • Amazing! My favorite sunglasses ever!
    Verified Purchase

    These sunglasses are the real deal! Amazing at more than half off XXXXXXXXXX prices. This black color is my favorite - it's not a hard black but more of a graphite color and I LOVE it!! They are very lightweight glasses and extremely comfortable to wear! Couldn't be happier with this purchase!

    Read More
    astagno October 13, 2013
  • My Tom Ford Whitney a Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I love there sunglasses! I receive compliments on them every time I wear them! Thanks overstock for offering them at a discounted price! Thanks for the super fast shipping as we'll!

    Read More
    rocky0505 September 26, 2013
  • great sunglass but the case smells!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Tom Ford Sunglasses I just received but, I cannot stand the smell of the case, and every time I put on the sunglasses they smell for a while? strange

    Read More
    janine717 February 19, 2013
  • Tom Ford-Whitney
    Verified Purchase

    What is there to say...it's TOM FORD!!! Just know the sunglasses are a see thru black/grey color and not a matte black. I like it because they take on the color of what you're wearing. They can look black, grey, brown, & blue based on your outfit. LOVE THEM!!!

    Read More
    espe1 January 22, 2013
  • deal.deal.deal
    Verified Purchase

    I went to the fancy department store and was going to spend $450 with tax to buy these frames. When I saw them on overstock I thought it was too good to be true. I love Tom Ford sunglasses and am so grateful I can still have them and pay 1/4 of the price! Thank you!!

    Read More
    rishdev January 8, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Great sunglasses! I've received numerous compliments.

    Read More
    niclowe November 17, 2012
  • Whitney
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't believe I found these glasses for more than half off the retail price! This exact style and color are still currently being sold at high-end department stores! I have a small face, so they are definitely over-sized, but they are light weight, and almost wrap around your face, so the large look doesn't bother me. They're fabulous on! Love the color, love the price, thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    drose50 August 8, 2012
  • Too big!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought both the Whitney and Jennifer. The Jennifer suited my small face/head much better than the Whitney.

    Read More
    kchudler June 14, 2012
  • Perfect Fit with a perfect price
    Verified Purchase

    I almost bought the same glasses from a high end dept store - when I noticed overstock had the same pair for less $$. Thank you Overstock

    Read More
    britt0709 May 30, 2012
  • Completely Glam!!
    Verified Purchase

    These shades are completely glamourous and as beautiful as it seems. I was afraid it may be too large for my face. While they are large, it's not loose on my face. It's also very light and comfortable to wear all day long. Love them!

    Read More
    neetuma May 29, 2012
  • Very Elegant but sadly not dark enough
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this glasses, they are awesome! sadly for me though, I can't wear them in very bright days, they are just not dark enough to protect my eyes from the sun. I would say, If you are looking for fashion sunglasses at a great price and don't have a problem with bright sunlight, then this sunglasses are for you. but if you are looking for protection from the sun as well as fashion and good price, then keep looking.

    Read More
    fera88 January 13, 2012
Sponsored Links