Read All Reviews for Tom Ford Women's 'TF008 Jennifer 38F' Brown Gradient Plastic Fashion Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tom Ford
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. <3 This is the REAL DEAL. A wondrous opportunity to purchase a pair of beautiful & indulgent shades! O.Co doesn't joke.

    Read More
    Kerry L. February 20, 2017
  • So happy
    Verified Purchase

    Great shipping on this item

    Read More
    Tauresa B. December 10, 2015
  • Ashli
    Verified Purchase

    Loved them so much I lost a pair and bought them again

    Read More
    OstkUser52053 October 7, 2015
  • Authentic
    Verified Purchase

    I have had a pair of these for the last 4 years and loved them. I paid full price (close to $400). I wore them every day, so comfortable and never made nose marks...well over time, they got scratches so I decided to replace them. I bought the same exact pair here and at Neiman's to be sure they are the real thing. They are - in fact, I had to be careful not to mix them up! I returned the Neiman's pair since they were over $400. I might buy a second pair - I love them that much. Not too big for your face, I have tried the Whitneys and they were too big for my face. These Jennifer's are perfect!!!

    Read More
    Aimee C. September 23, 2015
  • PERF!
    Verified Purchase

    Best pair of sunglasses I've ever owned. You can wear them as you transition from bright to dark areas, stylish, and they don't slip off!

    Read More
    jessr' October 15, 2014
  • Love them for half the price
    Verified Purchase

    I had my Tom Fords, Jennifer, glasses for four years and sadly left them in the dressing room at a department store. By the time I remembered they were gone. I immediatlely went to the sunglass section because I love my Ford's but looking at the ticket price I was so upset with myself. I went home and went online and saw them for half the price. I was hesitant to order thinking they wouldn't be the same. I can say I am pleasantly surprised and that these are the real deal. As for the case it is awkward to shut but when you buy them at the department store this case is one of the options. It is annoying because the glasses have to be just so to shut so I use my cases from my previous pair. Again, I love these glasses, they look great, hug the face perfectly, and are very light weight. Exactly like my previous pair.

    Read More
    lisareagan August 10, 2014
  • Not convinced of authenticity
    Verified Purchase

    I own a black pair of Tom Ford Jennifer purchased from a department store. I love them so much that I wanted to get the same style in a different color. Overstock's price and claim of authenticity finally lured me to purchase this brown pair. Upon touching the case, I knew they were not the same. The velvet material is visibly coarse, compared to my other pair's. It's like comparing a $100 rug to a $2000 one, if you've purchased rugs before. The glasses themselves look OK at first glance. But after an hour's wear they left red marks on my nose. While with my other pair, I could wear them all day without seeing a trace on my face. I had to return these. Because they were "luxury" items I had to get special permission from Overstock, which took a day (which I found a little annoying). But Overstock waived return shipping for me which was a nice gesture. To me, saving a couple hundred bucks to get the same look isn't good enough. I will go back to the regular priced ones at department stores.

    Read More
    winshade April 11, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jordan S. January 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    stephanie C. November 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    abbie h. July 19, 2016
Sponsored Links