Today $227.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tom Ford Women's 'Jennifer' Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sexy
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking, fitting and sexy sunglasses.

    Read More
    Donyelle B. September 9, 2017
  • Love 'em
    Verified Purchase

    My new sunglasses are awesome. Perfect size for my face. Hope to have them a long time.

    Read More
    Junel J. May 23, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific deal. Had to replace a pair I lost boating. Purchased this pair for significantly less than the first pair.

    Read More
    Kristy A. January 29, 2016
  • Tom Ford Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sunglasses, own them in brown and black.

    Read More
    Sally D. November 9, 2015
  • FAB!
    Verified Purchase

    Fab shade that looks amazing for ladies with face shapes similar to "jennifer aniston' or 'claire danes'. This lens is still offered at popular sunglass places with minor variations in colour. It's a fraction of the price here.

    Read More
    2geminis April 29, 2015
  • LOVE THESE!
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable, I hardly know I'm wearing glasses!

    Read More
    Cristal N. March 31, 2015
  • Too light for my liking.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sunglasses! I have a small face and they are big but not too bug looking. The only reason I returned was because in bright light the lens was not dark enough for me.

    Read More
    tmtgerik March 9, 2013
  • Fit great
    Verified Purchase

    Fit like a glove. Feel great on. Very happy with them

    Read More
    kimmi1071 March 28, 2012
  • Sunglasses at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these sunglasses as a Christmas present & was thrilled to find them at such a big discount. They were perfect when I received them & exactly the same as what is shown on the website. They were wrapped professionally & had the case and everything with it. No scratches or anything of the sort--I had read in some reviews that the sunglasses were scratched up but mine are brand new. Glad I made the purchase on here & saved some money!

    Read More
    annajackson December 23, 2011
  • VERY COMFORTABLE!
    Verified Purchase

    They are pricey and was nervous about buying them without trying them on. But once I got them I was very very happy with them. Super comfortable and love the sporty but classy look they have. Can go with any outfit. Feel like they are made of quality and would love another pair.

    Read More
    jewlyann September 21, 2011
  • fab glasses
    Verified Purchase

    great sunglasses - extremely lightweight - perfect size - not too big or too small. Saw these elsewhere twice as much money. Arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Gotta love the style of Tom Ford sunglasses combined with Overstock prices!

    Read More
    bcreative September 12, 2011