Sale: $179.99

Save $20.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tom Ford Women's Jennifer Black Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • They came bent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These came to me warped. Unfortunately I waited a while to report it and now there is nothing I can do I'm stuck with them, but they are very warped.

    Read More
    Darlene O. May 16, 2017
  • Hollywood style
    Verified Purchase

    she loved them!! Reviews helped pick them out and the fit was perfect

    Read More
    anthony h. May 6, 2017
  • Favorite sunglasses of all time...
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly...big glasses made for smaller faces.

    Read More
    Katia A. March 19, 2017
  • Best Sunglasses!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a worthwhile splurge! Lenses of the black-framed glasses are a bit darker than some of the others so not great in shade or on days that aren't totally sunny. Either way, the style fits practically any face shape and looks amazing. Would buy them in every color if I could!

    Read More
    hoyabeth January 18, 2017
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second pair, having lost the first and I couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    Directress September 13, 2016
  • LESLIE SHOOP
    Verified Purchase

    Love then they fit my face perfectly

    Read More
    Leslie S. May 4, 2016
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    owned a pair of these glasses before and was very happy with them. this pair is just as good, lightweight, good coverage and fit

    Read More
    bestestshopper July 28, 2015
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    Before I purchased I read the reviews. I was so happy when I got the glasses. They fit perfect! I have a small face and have a hard time finding the perfect fit. What a deal also! Thank You Overstock!

    Read More
    barrieleigh December 29, 2014
  • Why give you $ away to the high-end stores?
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are great for people with small faces! Saving bucks buying on Overstock is a true benefit!

    Read More
    Tracey D. December 23, 2014
  • Can't go wrong with Tom Ford
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty sunglasses but it is all plastic, including the lenses. The glasses feel great on the face and the price here at Overstock is unbeatable. This is my second pair of Tom Ford sunglasses and if both are this great, there is a great chance that all of them are great. Totally recommend it.

    Read More
    samohio October 5, 2013
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted these sunglasses for years, but couldn't bring myself to spend the money on them! I was thrilled to find them on overstock and could not be happier. They are perfect! They are glam enough, but can be worn daily. So happy I found them here.

    Read More
    anniemd12 April 18, 2013
  • Love these sunglasses!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sunglasses. I have a small face and they are big but not bug looking.

    Read More
    tmtgerik March 9, 2013
  • Steal of a deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sunglasses! I fell in love with them at a local boutique....but the price was over $400. I just didn't want to spend that much. When I searched & found that Overstock carried them for almost half the price, I jumped on them! They are lightweight & are very fashion forward. Excellent quality & great fit. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    aunt0811 February 12, 2013
  • Tom Ford Jennifer Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses were perfect- exactly what I anticipated. Very pleased!

    Read More
    mhalper1 November 28, 2012
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, great for summer at the pool. They fit my face and look cute.

    Read More
    mamma77 July 6, 2012
  • Great fit for a small face/head
    Verified Purchase

    The Jennifer fits my small head. I have recieved many compliments. Thanks.

    Read More
    kchudler June 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Angi N. March 11, 2017
Sponsored Links