Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tom Ford 'Miranda 36F' Shiny Bronze Metal Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these Tom Fords
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitant to buy sunglasses online without trying them on. But after reading the reviews, I went ahead and ordered them. Love them! If there is one thing I would change, it's that I wish they were a little darker. But otherwise, they are great. Definitely a keeper.

    Read More
    Catherine A. September 1, 2016
  • Bronze
    Verified Purchase

    i love them! They arrived really fast.

    Read More
    sandra p. July 5, 2016
  • Feel like a superstar
    Verified Purchase

    These sunglasses are beautiful and I feel like a real superstar when I wear them. They do have a really snug fit so if your face is full, they may not work for you. They come in a velvet TF case; however it is somewhat bulky so it's difficult to fit the case into some of my purses.

    Read More
    Danielle R. June 6, 2016
  • Jana Dzwonkiewicz
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful glasses! Packaged properly and 100% real.

    Read More
    Jana D. May 17, 2016
  • Just love them
    Verified Purchase

    I just got these. I love the way they look and I love the way they fit. Very tight, I don't have to worry about them falling off.

    Read More
    Delia V. April 5, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I had been wanting these and tried them on every time I went to a certain department store, the price was DOUBLE! I was so happy when I found these on Overstock. Love Love Love them!!

    Read More
    adasite March 22, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great glasses at an amazing price... exact glasses as seen a high end luxury store.

    Read More
    ssummer January 22, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    very nice.price is good .

    Read More
    Robert L. December 31, 2015
  • Great glasses
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as pictured and great quality

    Read More
    OstkUser66450 December 11, 2015
  • stylish and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I use sunglasses every day and this pair is fits my face like a glove. Absolutely love these TF sunglasses!

    Read More
    Ruby B. December 1, 2015
  • chic!
    Verified Purchase

    Love them . Great buy. Must have in your collection...

    Read More
    Marlo A. November 26, 2015
  • TOM FORD
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking sunglasses. Come with velvet tom ford case. great purchase

    Read More
    Monique S. November 5, 2015
  • Love these Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new sunglasses, excellent packaging, quick delivery!

    Read More
    Shelli M. September 28, 2015
  • Nice but big
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful sunglasses with clear lenses. They are just big on my face.

    Read More
    Sonya B. September 23, 2015
  • Great look , good bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    ❤️❤️❤️❤️ 😊😁👋🏽💯 Indeed they are wonderful!

    Read More
    Alexis C. August 14, 2015
  • Erin
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sunglasses. Arrived quickly and the fit is perfect.

    Read More
    esdeegan July 13, 2015
  • Love the Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are great and look very elegant and the bronze goes with everything.

    Read More
    Kelly D. March 21, 2015
  • love my shades
    Verified Purchase

    Glasses fit great. My friend who has a difficulty finding sunglasses that fit well tried them on and couldn't believe how comfortable and light they were. Great choice. Very pleased.

    Read More
    shaundai October 8, 2014
  • Tom Ford
    Verified Purchase

    Saw the same ones at Nordstrom for over double the price. Needless to say, these are an awesome deal.

    Read More
    noodlesavvy September 12, 2014
  • Awesome sunglasses!!
    Verified Purchase

    Totally LOVE these glasses! Fit well, outstanding quality as expected from Tom Ford. Luxury case! They make me feel pampered with each wear. You will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    texasgal4u August 26, 2014
Sponsored Links